Various Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass EditionVarious Artists - Virtual DJ: Drum & Bass Edition Roy West - Living ProofRoy West - Living Proof Karaoke - The WatchKaraoke - The Watch Groove Galaxi - Groove GalaxiGroove Galaxi - Groove Galaxi Tec-9 - Ready 4 WarTec-9 - Ready 4 War Lisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' SafariLisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' Safari Maicol Marsella - Groove of the NightMaicol Marsella - Groove of the Night Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country
» » Karaoke - Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz
Karaoke - Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz album download

Karaoke - Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz album download

Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz
Latin Pop
MP3 archive size:
1530 mb
FLAC archive size:
1517 mb
Other formats:

This recording is a cover of Corazón partío as made famous by Alejandro Sanz - This version is not the original version, and is not performed by Alejandro Sanz. This k version contains a vocal guide, the lyrics and backing vocals. All the assets on KaraFun channels are used by permission under licensing agreement with rights holders (music composition, sound re-recording).

Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz. Discos Fuentes, Miami Distribution. Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz. CD - Discos Fuentes, Miami Distribution

Karaoke Canta Como Marco Antonio Solis. Karaoke Canta Como Olga Tañon. Karaoke Canta Como Hector Lavoe. Karaoke Canta Como los Panchos. Karaoke Canta Como Victor Manuelle.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz Album.

Your browser does not support the audio element. Como Te Hecho de Menos. Your browser does not support the audio element. Terms and Conditions.

Karaoke - Alejandro Sanz. Released by 2013 Ameritz Music Ltd Oct 2013 2 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Listen to Canta Como: Alejandro Sanz in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Si Tú Me Miras Alejandro Sanz 4:13
2 Amiga Mia Alejandro Sanz 4:38
3 Corazón Partio Alejandro Sanz 5:29
4 Quisiera Ser Alejandro Sanz 5:24
5 Si Hay Dios Alejandro Sanz 5:28
6 Para Que Me Quieras Alejandro Sanz 4:28
7 Quiero Morir en Tu Veneno Alejandro Sanz 4:04
8 Hay un Universo de Pequeñas Cosas Alejandro Sanz 5:06
9 Pisando Fuerte Alejandro Sanz 4:25
10 Viviendo de Prisa Alejandro Sanz 3:20
11 Qué No Te Daría Yo Alejandro Sanz 3:39
12 Como Te Echo de Menos Alejandro Sanz 3:56