Karaoke - Too Gone Too LongKaraoke - Too Gone Too Long Fettes Brot - Teenager Vom MarsFettes Brot - Teenager Vom Mars Pop Shuvit - Take It and ShuvitPop Shuvit - Take It and Shuvit Rob Middleton Quartet - Dark EnergyRob Middleton Quartet - Dark Energy Christoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The SymphoniesChristoph von Dohnányi - Mendelssohn: The Symphonies Johnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're GoneJohnny Counterfit - I Can't Believe How Much I'm Glad You're Gone Lars Rüetschi - TalkingLars Rüetschi - Talking Larry Clinton - Shades of HadesLarry Clinton - Shades of Hades
» » Ursula George - I'm Drivin'
Ursula George - I'm Drivin' album download

Ursula George - I'm Drivin' album download

Ursula George
I'm Drivin'
MP3 archive size:
1102 mb
FLAC archive size:
1956 mb
Other formats:

A Man for Everyday In the Week, 02:43. How Long Blues, 04:34. Now playing: DNCE Cake By The Ocean.

13 Songs, 38 Minutes. Released: 23 May 2011. More By Ursula George.

Jimi Hendrix ‎– Drivin' South. Issued under license from Schallplatten, Produktion und Vertrieb.

The debut album from Ursula George, and further evidence that New England harbors musical ambition strong and pure. 5:09"Women Be Wise" (S. Wallace, c ) performed by Ursula George, feat. Lori Urso (guitar/vocal), Marty.

Ursula George, Sugar Ray Norcia (feat. Marty Ballou) @ Chan's - "Make Me a Pallet on Your Floor". All Videos . About the Artist. Become A Fan. SPONSORED.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Caught Me Wrong Again Minnie Lawlers Ursula George 3:00
2 A Man for Everyday in the Week Hersal Thomas Ursula George 2:44
3 Little Honey Dave Alvin / John Doe Nommensen Ursula George 4:21
4 I'm a Mighty Tight Woman Sippie Wallace Ursula George 3:09
5 Honest I Do Ewart Abner / Jimmy Reed Ursula George 2:50
6 Oh Babe Hold on Marty Richards Ursula George 0:04
7 You Got to Know How Sippie Wallace Ursula George 2:38
8 Living with the Blues Brownie McGhee / Ruth McGhee Ursula George 3:21
9 Dont You Get Me High Daniel Barker / Louisa Barker / J. Mayo Williams Ursula George 3:01
10 You Need (a Whole Lotta) Love Willie Dixon / Jimmy Page Ursula George 4:02
11 How Long Blues Jimmy Yancey Ursula George 4:34
12 I Think That Was It Marty Richards Ursula George 0:02
13 Little Honey [alt. mix] Dave Alvin / John Doe Nommensen Ursula George 4:21