Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » D Bell - Raw Nerves
D Bell - Raw Nerves album download

D Bell - Raw Nerves album download

D Bell
Raw Nerves
MP3 archive size:
1428 mb
FLAC archive size:
1587 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2010 · 14 Songs. See All. A Mind of My Own.

Exclusive Prime pricing.

Listen to Raw Nerves in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Recorded by Alex Benett in February 2012 Mixed by the band with Greg Brice at Ekadek Lucy and Caoimhe came in and sang real nice on 'Nazi' -- Hand-screened jackets.

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

Play full-length songs from Raw Nerves by Dbell on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 With a Smile D Bell D Bell 3:05
2 The Monster You Were D Bell D Bell 4:39
3 Cows & Wire D Bell D Bell 4:09
4 Connected D Bell D Bell 2:19
5 Cancer for Walter D Bell D Bell 2:52
6 The Day Bobby Went Electric D Bell D Bell 2:44
7 All You Know Is Leaving D Bell D Bell 4:55
8 Happy for Awhile D Bell D Bell 3:55
9 Might Even Be Human D Bell / Scotty Knight D Bell 4:06
10 Really Alone D Bell D Bell 2:45
11 Mary Jo's Not Talking D Bell D Bell 4:04
12 Usual Promises D Bell D Bell 4:35
13 215 E. 1st St. (Meet Me at the Bar) D Bell D Bell 3:33
14 The End D Bell D Bell 4:07