Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Alisha - Alisha
Alisha - Alisha album download

Alisha - Alisha album download

MP3 archive size:
1653 mb
FLAC archive size:
1648 mb
Other formats:

Alisha is the debut album by American freestyle and dance-pop artist Alisha. It was released in the US in 1985 by Vanguard Records. At age 14, Alisha got the attention of producer Mark S. Berry when a demo tape of hers got to him through Vanguard Records. Berry was looking for a vocalist for the track "All Night Passion" and after its success, he went on to produce her debut album.

All Night Passion (Special Album Remix). Written-By – Rick Tarbox. Companies, etc. Published By – Starbo Music. Published By – Jackaroe Music Publishers. Published By – Baby Raquel Music.

Zindagi Meri Dance Dance. mp3 Singer: Alisha Chinai, Vijay Benedict Album: Daddy (2017) : Mp3 Songs . 9 mb 14732 Hits. ove Around The World. mp3 Singer: Alisha Chinai Album: Dil Ki Rani - Alisha Chinai (2007) : MP3 Songs . 7 mb 8021 Hits. ah Va. p3 Singer: Alisha Chinai Album: Dil Ki Rani - Alisha Chinai (2007) : MP3 Songs . 6 mb 5506 Hits. 1 mb 5473 Hits. Love Your Money Money

Download Alisha Revisited full album mp3 by Alisha Chinoy. Alisha Revisited all songs 256kbps, Free download full mp3 songs Alisha Revisited. Alisha Revisited - Full album download mp3. Album name :Alisha Revisited. Artist name :Alisha Chinoy. Released on :31 Oct 2016. Total Tracks :7. Track list. 1. Aajaa - Alisha Chinoy. 2. Dil - Alisha Chinoy. 3. Ek Baar Do Baar - Alisha Chinoy. 4. Lover Girl - Alisha Chinoy. 5. Mere Saath - Alisha Chinoy. 6. Oo La La - Alisha Chinoy. 7. Tu Kahan - Alisha Chinoy.

Alisha - Alisha is a Hindi album released on Jan 1970. This album is composed by Wizkid. Alisha - Alisha Album has 7 songs sung by Alisha Chinai. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Alisha - Alisha songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Alisha all songs 2019, Alisha top 10 songs, Alisha full albums & new songs 2019. Tags: Alisha new song 2019, Alisha top 20 songs download, Alisha 2019 mp3 songs, Alisha new song, Alisha all albums mp3 download, Alisha latest songs 2019, 50 top songs of Alisha. Alisha New Song Download. Daddy (Alisha Chinai) (Album). Zindagi Meri Dance Dance (Alisha Chinai). Nahi Nahi (Alisha Pais).

At age 14, Alisha got the attention of producer Mark S. The album was released on 12" vinyl in 1985. The original vinyl release contains the album versions of "Stargazing" and "Baby Talk". The album was released on CD in 1986, and the original mixes of "Stargazing" and "Baby Talk" were replaced by their extended dance mixes

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Aayi Teri Yaad Alisha feat: Babul Supriyo 5:03
2 Can You Dance Alisha 4:51
3 Dhuaan Dhuaan Alisha feat: Sandeep Chowta 4:38
4 Dilbar Jaaniya Alisha 4:34
5 Do Not Want Your Love Alisha 3:56
6 Ishq Se Ishq Alisha 4:02
7 Mashuka Alisha 4:47
8 Seulement Vous (Only You) Alisha 4:34
9 Soniyaa Alisha 4:13
10 Woh Pyar Mera Woh Yaar Mera Alisha 4:47