Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Yuko Nexus6 - Nexus6 Song Book
Yuko Nexus6 - Nexus6 Song Book album download

Yuko Nexus6 - Nexus6 Song Book album download

Yuko Nexus6
Nexus6 Song Book
October, 1995 - November 29, 2003
Recording location:
Bridge, Osaka, Japan
MP3 archive size:
1686 mb
FLAC archive size:
1618 mb
Other formats:

Yuko Nexus6's second album for the Sonore label focuses on her voice. Every track features it, treated or cleaned, up-front or as part of a field recording, with 13 of the 14 pieces revolving around songs, from traditional Japanese and contemporary songs to Occidental staples such as "Somewhere Over the Rainbow" and "He's a Jolly Good Fellow. Mischievously, it is the Occidental titles that feature the most deconstructed voices, so that neither the melodies nor the lyrics are recognizable, while some of the Japanese songs are sung very intelligibly

Yuko Nexus6 was born in Itami, Hyogo prefecture, Japan, in 1964. Today, she is a journalist, a composer of electronic music and a part time lecturer at the Nagoya University of Arts and Sciences, in the department of media and visual arts. jp" Art Osaka Festival

Never miss another show from Yuko Nexus6.

The Nexus 6P was, and still is one of the smoothest and fastest Android devices to date and the reason why many people love it is that of its constant updates directly from Google.

The Nexus 6, released in Q4 2014, is manufactured by Motorola, is Google's first phablet handset, and is one of the first devices to get Android Lollipop. The Nexus 6 features a large . 6" AMOLED QHD display, with a resolution of 1440 x 2560, giving it an impressive 493 ppi pixel density. It's powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 quad-core . GHz processor, with 3GB of RAM, and either 32GB or 64GB of internal storage. The Nexus 6 shooter comes in at 13MP, with optical image stabilisation and a twin-LED ring flash, for clearer photos in low light conditions.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rokkoh Oroshi (The Wind of Mt. Rokko) Yuko Nexus6 4:42
2 Lazy Bones Hoagy Carmichael / Johnny Mercer Yuko Nexus6 3:51
3 La Chanson de l'Adieu Frédéric Chopin Yuko Nexus6 1:42
4 Mura No Kajiya (The Village Blacksmith) Yuko Nexus6 5:05
5 Mura No Kajiya (The Village Blacksmith) Yuko Nexus6 1:52
6 Azuki Tatta (Are the Red Beans Ready?) Traditional Yuko Nexus6 6:12
7 He's a Jolly Good Fellow Traditional Yuko Nexus6 0:48
8 Tetsudoh Shoka (Railroad Song) Yuko Nexus6 1:19
9 Niji No Kakehashi (Somewhere Over the Rainbow) Harold Arlen Yuko Nexus6 2:56
10 Nano (0:36) Yuko Nexus6 0:35
11 Live Yuko Nexus6 10:42
12 Funazushi No Uta (The Funazushi Song) Yuko Nexus6 2:12
13 Wenn Ich Mir Was Wünschen Dürfte Friedrich Hollaender Yuko Nexus6 2:01
14 Ringo No Ki No Shita De (In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree) ... Egbert VanAlstyne Yuko Nexus6 7:32