Trio & CancionesTrio & Canciones Ludacris - Come and See MeLudacris - Come and See Me The Blanche Hudson Weekend - Reverence, Severance and SpiteThe Blanche Hudson Weekend - Reverence, Severance and Spite Nat King Cole - Best of Nat King Cole [Applause]Nat King Cole - Best of Nat King Cole [Applause] Enzo Parise - Gli StornelliEnzo Parise - Gli Stornelli The Nightcaps - Wine Wine WineThe Nightcaps - Wine Wine Wine Various Artists - Gypsy Musician of Perpignan: De Sant Jaume SonVarious Artists - Gypsy Musician of Perpignan: De Sant Jaume Son Birds of Tokyo - BraceBirds of Tokyo - Brace
» » Monofader - Frost
Monofader - Frost album download

Monofader - Frost album download

Alternative Dance,Alternative/Indie Rock
February, 2003 - April 1, 2004
Recording location:
Xenomorph Studio, Fredrikstad, Norway
MP3 archive size:
1308 mb
FLAC archive size:
1690 mb
Other formats:

Frost is the second studio album by Norwegian heavy metal band Enslaved. It was released in 1994, through Osmose Productions. This would be the last album to feature drummer Trym Torson before he joined Emperor. The band announced that they would play Frost in its entirety at the 2019 Decibel Metal & Beer Fest in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Redirected from Frost (Monofader album)). Monofader is a future pop/synthpop duo from Norway, fronted by Richard Bjørklund (from the band Spektralized), and Sebastian Komor (from the band Icon of Coil). Their music has been described as a cross between Depeche Mode and Erasure. In 2001, Bjørklund and Komor began working on a collaboration, that would eventually become the song "Solid Ground (. Calling themselves Off:Tribe, "Solid Ground (.

Label: Infacted Recordings ‎– FACT 3010-2. This album has been written and produced in Xenomorph Studio, Fredrikstad, Norway 2003-2004. All tracks recorded and mixed at Xenomorph Studio, Fredrikstad, Norway. Recorded in a period between February 2003-January 2004.

lt; Monofader - Frost (2004). Published: November 19, 2018. I was really expecting these guys to be huge in the futurepop/synthpop genre and sadly they only left one album ummm, behind. 19 November 2018 18:48. ton, still love their respected bands but Frost was magic. We can only hope for a return someday.

Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 System Check (Introduction) Monofader Monofader 0:41
2 Mimic Monofader Monofader 4:47
3 Deliver Monofader Monofader 4:48
4 Cold and Awake Monofader Monofader 4:13
5 Scars Monofader Monofader 5:09
6 Stand Alone Monofader Monofader 3:51
7 Why? Monofader Monofader 4:33
8 Tonight We Are Monofader Monofader 3:48
9 Behind Monofader Monofader 4:30
10 Failure Monofader Monofader 4:37
11 Pointless Memories Monofader Monofader 5:26
12 Solid Ground V.2.0 Monofader Monofader 4:49
13 3 AM in Fredrikstad (Late Night Session) Monofader Monofader 8:26