Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Patsy Cline - Legends: Patsy Cline
Patsy Cline - Legends: Patsy Cline album download

Patsy Cline - Legends: Patsy Cline album download

Patsy Cline
Legends: Patsy Cline
Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan,Traditional Country
MP3 archive size:
1936 mb
FLAC archive size:
1727 mb
Other formats:

Patsy Cline (September 8, 1932 – March 5, 1963), born Virginia Patterson Hensley, was an American country music singer. Part of the early 1960s Nashville sound, Cline successfully "crossed over" to pop music. She died at age 30 at the height of her career in a private plane crash. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Legends: Patsy Cline Album.

Features Song Lyrics for Patsy Cline's Legends album. A Church, a Courtroom and Then Goodbye Lyrics. Patsy Cline Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Patsy Cline Lyrics.

List of Patsy Cline albums. Patsy Cline Album: Legends Collection, Vol. 1. Album Information : Title: Legends Collection, Vol. Release Date:2001-04-24.

You can get here American Legends Patsy Cline Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Patsy Cline 12 Greatest Hits. Patsy Cline The Very Best Of Patsy Cline. Patsy Cline Patsy Cline - Country Legend. Patsy Cline The Patsy Cline Story. Patsy Cline Walkin' After Midnight.

The Patsy Cline Story" is a double album compilation of Patsy Cline's best-known songs between 1961 and 1963 originally issued in a gatefold sleeve. The album was released four months following Cline's death. This compilation replaced Cline's fifth studio album that was supposed to be released in the end of March 1963 titled "Faded Love", but due to her death in early March, it was never released. In 1973, the album was reissued and the insert in the gatefold was also changed

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Walking After Midnight Patsy Cline 2:35
2 Hungry for Love Patsy Cline 2:29
3 Crazy Dreams Patsy Cline 2:30
4 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round Patsy Cline 2:22
5 Stop the World Patsy Cline 2:27
6 Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray Patsy Cline 2:14
7 I Love You Honey Patsy Cline 2:18
8 Walkin' Dreams Patsy Cline 2:18
9 A Stranger in My Arms Patsy Cline 2:27
10 Then You'll Know Patsy Cline 3:12
11 A Poor Man's Roses or a Rich Man's Gold Patsy Cline 2:46
12 Fingerprints Patsy Cline 2:47
13 There He Goes Patsy Cline 2:26
14 That Wonderful Someone Patsy Cline 2:30
15 I Cried All the Way to the Altar Patsy Cline 2:25
16 A Church, A Courtroom and Then Goodbye Patsy Cline 3:03
17 Lovesick Blues Patsy Cline 2:19
18 Hidin' Out Patsy Cline 2:29
19 Yes, I Understand Patsy Cline 2:49
20 I Don't Wanna Patsy Cline 2:21
21 How Can I Face Tomorrow Patsy Cline 2:17
22 Life's Railway to Heaven Patsy Cline 2:57