Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Sam Cooke - The Complete Remastered Keen Collection
Sam Cooke - The Complete Remastered Keen Collection album download

Sam Cooke - The Complete Remastered Keen Collection album download

Sam Cooke
The Complete Remastered Keen Collection
Soul,Black Gospel,Early R&B,Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1367 mb
FLAC archive size:
1361 mb
Other formats:

Sam Cooke - альбом The complete remastered keen collection. Исполнитель: Sam Cooke. 6. The lonesome road - Remastered.

The Complete Remastered Keen Collection offers up high-definition remasters of 65 tracks, including some of his most unforgettable smash hits such as "You Send Me," "Only Sixteen," and "Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha," along with a multitude of lesser-known but also stellar cuts. Track Listing - Disc 1.

Sam Cooke, better known as Songs by Sam Cooke (as shown on the back cover), is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Sam Cooke. The backing band is the Bumps Blackwell Orchestra. 8 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles released: 2013. The Complete Singles (1956–1962) released: 2013. The Platinum Collection released: 2012. The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection released: 2012. The RCA Albums Collection released: 2011. The Best of Sam Cooke released: 2011. The Complete Remastered Keen Collection released: 2011. Wonderful World: The Very Best of Sam Cooke 1957–60 released: 2011. Playlist: The Very Best of Sam Cooke released: 2010. The Very Best of Sam Cooke released: 2010. The Keen Records Story released: 2010. Tribute to the Lady released: 2010.

PLAY ALL. The Complete Remastered Keen Collection. Released by Universal Music Group May 2011 65 Tracks.

Sam Cooke Lyrics You Send MeLyrics The Lonesome RoadLyrics TammyLyrics Ol' Man RiverLyrics Moonlight In VermontLyrics Canadian SunsetLyrics SummertimeLyrics Around The WorldLyrics Ain't Misbehavin'Lyrics The Bells Of St. Mary'sLyrics So LongLyrics Danny BoyLyrics That Lucky Old SunLyrics I Love You For Sentimental ReasonsLyrics. Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sam Cooke > The Complete Remastered Keen Collection. The Complete Remastered Keen Collection 】【 2011-06-27 】. Album songs: . ou Send Me. he Lonesome Road.

Free download and listen The Complete Remastered Keen Collection. Sam Cooke - I've Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 02:32. Sam Cooke - She's Funny That Way 01:50. Джордж Гершвин, Sam Cooke - Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 02:22. Sam Cooke - Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 02:41. Sam Cooke - Lover Come Back To Me 02:10.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Complete Remastered Keen Collection" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Samuel Cook (January 22, 1931 – December 11, 1964), better known under the stage name Sam Cooke, was an American gospel, R&B, soul, and pop singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur. He is considered to be one of the pioneers and founders of soul music. He is commonly known as the King of Soul for . ore .

Home Funk/Rare Groove Keen Sam Cooke . Cat: 004729 Released: 4 July, 2011 Genre: Funk. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You Send Me Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:43
2 The Lonesome Road Gene Austin / Nathaniel Shilkret Sam Cooke 2:32
3 Tammy Jay Livingston Sam Cooke 3:30
4 Ol' Man River Oscar Hammerstein II / Jerome Kern Sam Cooke 2:37
5 Moonlight in Vermont Karl Suessdorf Sam Cooke 2:38
6 Canadian Sunset Norman Gimbel / Eddie Heywood Sam Cooke 2:55
7 Summertime, Pt. 2 George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / DuBose Heyward Sam Cooke 2:26
8 Around the World Harold Adamson / Victor Young Sam Cooke 1:58
9 Ain't Misbehavin' Harry Brooks / Andy Razaf / Thomas Waller Sam Cooke 1:59
10 The Bells of St. Mary's Douglas Furber Sam Cooke 2:17
11 So Long Remus Harris / Irving Melsher Sam Cooke 2:38
12 Danny Boy Sam Cooke 2:46
13 That Lucky Old Sun Haven Gillespie / Beasley Smith Sam Cooke 2:21
14 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons William Best / Deek Watson Sam Cooke 2:37
15 Desire Me Bruce Culver Sam Cooke 2:31
16 You Were Made for Me Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:53
17 Lonely Island Eden Ahbez Sam Cooke 2:30
18 Stealing Kisses Sam Cooke 2:10
19 All of My Life Sam Cooke 2:22
20 Win Your Love for Me L.C. Cooke Sam Cooke 2:45
21 Almost in Your Arms [Love Song From "Houseboat"] Ray Evans / Jay Livingston Sam Cooke 2:05
22 Love You Most of All Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:17
23 Blue Moon Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Sam Cooke 2:48

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Oh, Look at Me Now Joseph Bushkin / John DeVries Sam Cooke 1:53
2 Someday Johnny Hodges Sam Cooke 2:14
3 Along the Navajo Trail Dick Charles / Eddie DeLange / Larry Marks Sam Cooke 3:05
4 Running Wild Joe Grey / Leo Wood Sam Cooke 1:25
5 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive Harold Arlen / Johnny Mercer Sam Cooke 3:22
6 Mary, Mary Lou Cayet Mangiaracina Sam Cooke 2:45
7 When I Fall in Love Edward Heyman / Victor Young Sam Cooke 2:42
8 I Cover the Waterfront John W. Green / Edward Heyman Sam Cooke 2:12
9 My Foolish Heart Ned Washington / Victor Young Sam Cooke 2:19
10 Today I Sing the Blues Curtis Reginald Lewis Sam Cooke 3:21
11 The Gypsy Sam Cooke 2:31
12 It's the Talk of the Town Jay Livingston / Al Neiburg / Marty Symes Sam Cooke 3:10
13 God Bless the Child Billie Holiday Sam Cooke 2:35
14 She's Funny That Way Richard A. Whiting Sam Cooke 1:50
15 I've Gotta Right to Sing the Blues Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler Sam Cooke 2:32
16 Good Morning Heartache Ervin Drake / Dan Fisher / Irene Higginbotham Sam Cooke 2:06
17 T'Aint Nobody's Bizness (If I Do) Grainger Sam Cooke 2:27
18 Comes Love Lew Brown / Sam H. Stept / Charlie Tobias Sam Cooke 2:27
19 Lover Girl (Man) Roger Ramirez / James Sherman Sam Cooke 2:27
20 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Sam Cooke 2:23
21 Lover Come Back to Me Oscar Hammerstein II Sam Cooke 2:11
22 Solitude Duke Ellington / Irving Mills Sam Cooke 2:23
23 They Can't Take That Away From Me George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Sam Cooke 2:30
24 Crazy She Calls Me Bob Russell / Carl Sigman Sam Cooke 2:34

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:42
2 Little Things You Do J.W. Alexander Sam Cooke 2:14
3 Ee-I-Ee-I-Oh aka Ee-Yi-Ee-Yi-Oh Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:34
4 Only Sixteen Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:01
5 Let's Go Steady Again J.W. Alexander Sam Cooke 2:30
6 Summertime, Pt. 1 George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / DuBose Heyward Sam Cooke 2:21
7 There I've Said It Again Redd Evans Sam Cooke 1:58
8 One Hour Ahead of the Posse Philip Charig / Ray Golden Sam Cooke 2:48
9 No One (Can Ever Take Your Place) Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:23
10 (What A) Wonderful World Lou Adler / Herb Alpert / Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:05
11 Lonely Island Eden Ahbez Sam Cooke 2:31
12 With You Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:36
13 So Glamorous Fred Sledge Smith Sam Cooke 2:20
14 Steal Away Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:28
15 I Thank God Bebe Blake / Jack Hoffman Sam Cooke 2:58
16 Deep River Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:49
17 That's Heaven to Me Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:52
18 Steal Away Sam Cooke Sam Cooke 2:15