Karaoke - The WatchKaraoke - The Watch Groove Galaxi - Groove GalaxiGroove Galaxi - Groove Galaxi Tec-9 - Ready 4 WarTec-9 - Ready 4 War Lisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' SafariLisa and Linda - Lisa & Linda Present Singin' Safari Maicol Marsella - Groove of the NightMaicol Marsella - Groove of the Night Loretta Lynn - Still CountryLoretta Lynn - Still Country Adam Schneit - Light Shines InAdam Schneit - Light Shines In Chöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-LiederChöre des Schwäbischer Sängerbund - Friedrich Silcher-Lieder
» » Jay Klum - Home Cookin'
Jay Klum - Home Cookin' album download

Jay Klum - Home Cookin' album download

Jay Klum
Home Cookin'
Jazz Instrument,Piano Jazz
May, 1995 - January 28, 1999
Recording location:
Alltribe Studios
MP3 archive size:
1796 mb
FLAC archive size:
1341 mb
Other formats:

Performing a delightfully effervescent set of standards, vocalist and pianist Jay Klum sparkles with her upbeat brand of cautious optimism that infuses almost every note. As a singer, Klum is buoyant and airy, even sensuous, as she swings lightly and even charmingly, though also uncompromisingly. Her tuneful piano adds a pleasant backdrop, though don't expect too much in the way of fireworks. Still, she impresses with a strong technique when she wants to, as on "I'll Remember April

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Home Cookin'" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Home Cookin' is an album by the American jazz organist Jimmy Smith of performances recorded in 1958 and 1959 and released on the Blue Note label. The album was rereleased on CD with five bonus tracks

Ted Heath Und Sein Orchester - Seven Eleven, Lullaby Of Birdland. Erroll Garner - The Essential. Mr. Low-D - Back Love(Clockwork Lullaby Ve. Ray Conniff Singers And Orchestra, His Orchestra And Chorus - All Or Nothi. Los Indios Tabajaras - Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise.

Home cookin' by Assif Tsahar. Home cookin' by Assif Tsahar is licensed under a rcial-NoDerivatives (aka Music Sharing) . International License.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Wish You Love Charles Trénet Jay Klum 6:03
2 I Didn't Know What Time It Was Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Jay Klum 4:15
3 Lullaby of Birdland George Shearing / George David Weiss Jay Klum 2:39
4 You Don't Know What Love Is Gene DePaul / Don Raye Jay Klum 10:15
5 Alone Together Howard Dietz / Arthur Schwartz Jay Klum 4:00
6 Softly, As in a Morning Sunrise Oscar Hammerstein II / Sigmund Romberg Jay Klum 4:05
7 Spring Is Here Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Jay Klum 6:57
8 I'll Remember April Gene DePaul / Patricia Johnston / Don Raye Jay Klum 4:58
9 You Don't Know What Love Is Gene DePaul / Don Raye Jay Klum 8:18