Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 5
Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 5 album download

Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 5 album download

Johnny Winter
Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 5
Blues-Rock,Modern Electric Blues,Modern Electric Texas Blues,Regional Blues,Slide Guitar Blues,Album Rock,Hard Rock,Arena Rock,Electric Blues
MP3 archive size:
1633 mb
FLAC archive size:
1234 mb
Other formats:

The keyword in this Johnny Winter archival series is "bootleg. This fifth volume feels more like a scrape than anything that flatters or enhances Winter's reputation as an electric blues innovator.

Artist: Johnny Winter Title Of Album: Live Bootleg Series Vol. 5 Year Of Release: 2009 Label: FridayMusic Genre: Blues, Blues Rock Quality: FLAC (image+. Best known for his late 1960s and 1970s high-energy blues-rock albums and live performances, Winter also produced three Grammy Award-winning albums for blues legend Muddy Waters. Since his time with Waters, Johnny Winter has recorded several Grammy-nominated.

Features Song Lyrics for Johnny Winter's Live Bootleg Series Vol. 5 album. Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series Vol. 5 Album Lyrics. 1. Rock And Roll Hoochie Coo Lyrics. Johnny Winter Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

1. (00:02:21) Johnny Winter - Introduction. The Woodstock Experience '2009. Live Bootleg Series, Vol. 3 '2008. 2 '2008. 1 '2007. I'm A Bluesman '2004.

The "Live Bootleg Series" are authorized, official releases produced by Winter for the Friday Music label. The CDs and LPs include the notice: "All master recordings are owned and controlled by Johnny Winter and are compiled from the authorized Johnny Winter archives". The recordings were not state-of-the-art for the time and many similar recordings had previously circulated as actual bootleg albums.

Live Bootleg Series Volume 1. 180 gram. Only 7 left in stock (more on the way). Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).

Fifth release in this series of live recordings, authorized by Johnny himself. Once again, the recording quality is not matching with professional levels. Fans will see this as a welcomed addition to their collection. JOHNNY WINTER - gr/voc, JON PARIS - bass, BOBBY T - drums. Article properties: Johnny Winter: Live Bootleg Series Vo. Interpret: Johnny Winter. Album titlle: Live Bootleg Series Vo. Winter, Johnny - Live Bootleg Series Vo. CD 1. 01. Introduction. Winter chose to sign with Columbia, his 1969 major label debut album catapulting the long-haired axeman to rock superstar status. As the decades progressed, Johnny has reverted to his blues roots more than once, his mastery of the idiom never in question. Bill Dahl Chicago, Illinois.

With poor liner notes, it is hard to place when Live Bootleg Series Volume 5 was recorded or even if the recording is from one concert. Whatever the case may be, it is probably safe to say the tracks were all recorded sometime during the eighties, the decade which saw Johnny.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Introduction Johnny Winter 2:21
2 Third Degree Eddie Boyd / Willie Dixon Johnny Winter 13:44
3 Talk Is Cheap Johnny Winter 6:20
4 You're Humbuggin' Me Jay Miller / Rodney Morgan Johnny Winter 5:56
5 Lights Out Mac Rebennack / David Seth Johnny Winter 3:59
6 You Keep Sayin' That You're Leavin' Johnny Winter Johnny Winter 7:18
7 New York New York Rob Stoner Johnny Winter 9:55
8 Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo Rick Derringer Johnny Winter 5:06