Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Fiji - Born & Raised
Fiji - Born & Raised album download

Fiji - Born & Raised album download

Born & Raised
Hawaiian,Oceanic Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1239 mb
FLAC archive size:
1135 mb
Other formats:

Fiji (George Veikoso). Born & Raised Tracklist. 1. Chant Of The Islands Lyrics. 2. Sharing the Night Lyrics.

You can get here Born & Raised Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Fiji. Born & Raised Album Lyrics.

Fiji - Born & Raised. 1996, CD, R&B, Honolulu, Hawaii, Ricochet Records, Gianmarco Tsukano of DigitAll Design. Genre: R&B Category: CD Year: 1996 Record Label: Ricochet Records Album Art By: Gianmarco Tsukano of DigitAll Design Catalog RCR-1001 Bar Code: 601018106328 Area Code: 808 City: Honolulu State: Hawaii. Track: Artist: 1. Chant Of The Islands. Sharin' The Night.

Born & Raised is the second studio album by German recording artist Joy Denalane. It was released by Nesola Records and Four Music on August 11, 2006 in German-speaking Europe, featuring production by No . Jake One, BAB Gardeat and executive producer Max Herre. American rappers Lupe Fiasco, Raekwon and Governor appear as guest vocalists on the album

Born & Raised by Fiji on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Born & Raised (1996). is a cover of. Into the Night by Benny Mardones (1980).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chant of the Islands Michael Grande / Anthony McEwan / Traditional Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:24
2 Sharin' the Night Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:19
3 Sweet Darlin' Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:33
4 Misty Blue Bobby Montgomery Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:49
5 Naughty Girl Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:02
6 Into the Night Robert Tepper Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:34
7 Lei Andi Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:03
8 Stone Cold Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:51
9 Love Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:55
10 Ku'u Aloha Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 3:58
11 Laie Boy Michael Grande Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:00
12 Nothing Comes to Sleepers Fiji feat: Michael Grande 4:29