Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Michael Ball - Stage and Screen
Michael Ball - Stage and Screen album download

Michael Ball - Stage and Screen album download

Michael Ball
Stage and Screen
Recording location:
Olympic Studios, London, England
MP3 archive size:
1413 mb
FLAC archive size:
1116 mb
Other formats:

Stage and Screen Tracklist. 3. Love Changes Everything Lyrics. 6. With One Look Lyrics. 9. All I Ask of You Lyrics.

Stage and Screen Album Cover Art. Michael Ball. CD 1. 1 Have I Told You Lately. length: 4:23 vocal: Michael Ball. 2 My Heart Will Go On. length: 4:38 vocal: Michael Ball. 3 Love Changes Everything. length: 3:34 vocal: Michael Ball. 4 Because You Loved Me. length: 4:20.

item 7 Stage and Screen, Ball, Michael CD, Good, FREE & Fast Delivery -Stage and Screen, Ball, Michael CD, Good, FREE & Fast Delivery. Brand new audio CD music album - Blood Red Roses by Rod Stewart 2018 Sealed.

Not only does Michael have a great voice he also shows his feelings through song. I listen and re-listen to this . for his version of "All I Ask Of Yo. - it is so beautiful and the best version of the song I've ever heard. It's simply a crime they don't have an Phantom of the Opera album when Michael played Raoul. I have listened to "All I Ask Of You" over 70 times on last count.

Short Extract From "Michel Ball at the Donmar", Ac. I Medley - Michael Ball. CD: Chitty, Chitty, Bang, Bang - Original London Cast Recording Band 7 - "Hushabye Mountain" - Michael Ball Composer: Richard M Sherman/Robert B Sherman MRBB 001. CD: One Voice Band 1 - "One Voice" - Michael Ball Composer: Barry Manilow UNIVERSAL 1704 602. Back to the top. Stage and Screen.

Michael Ashley Ball, OBE (born 27 June 1962) is an English actor, singer and broadcaster. He made his West End debut in 1985 playing Marius in the original London production of Les Misérables, and went on to star in 1987 as Raoul in The Phantom of the Opera. In 1989, he reached number two in the UK Singles Chart with "Love Changes Everything", a song taken from the musical Aspects of Love, where he played Alex. He played the role in London and on Broadway.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Have I Told You Lately Van Morrison Michael Ball 4:22
2 My Heart Will Go On James Horner / Will Jennings Michael Ball 4:37
3 Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love) Don Black / Charles Hart / Andrew Lloyd Webber Michael Ball 3:33
4 Because You Loved Me Diane Warren Michael Ball 4:20
5 I Believe I Can Fly R. Kelly Michael Ball 5:11
6 With One Look Don Black / C. Hampton / Andrew Lloyd Webber Michael Ball 3:32
7 How Deep Is Your Love Barry Gibb Michael Ball 2:46
8 Everybody's Talkin Michael Ball 2:45
9 All I Ask of You Charles Hart / Richard Stilgoe / Andrew Lloyd Webber Michael Ball 3:46
10 Love on the Rocks Gilbert Bécaud / Neil Diamond Michael Ball 3:32
11 Wind Beneath My Wings Larry Henley / Jeff Silbar Michael Ball 4:02
12 Memory T.S. Eliot / Trevor Nunn / Andrew Lloyd Webber Michael Ball 4:03
13 We Have All the Time in the World J.J. Barry / Hal David Michael Ball 3:14
14 People Are Strange Jim Morrison Michael Ball 4:34
15 Easy Terms Willy Russell Michael Ball 3:07
16 The Way We Were Alan Bergman / Marvin Hamlisch Michael Ball 3:25
17 Against All Odds Phil Collins Michael Ball 3:21
18 You'll Never Walk Alone Oscar Hammerstein II / Richard Rodgers Michael Ball 3:44