Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Adept - Adept
Adept - Adept album download

Adept - Adept album download

MP3 archive size:
1529 mb
FLAC archive size:
1376 mb
Other formats:

Adept is a Swedish metalcore band from Trosa. Formed in 2004, the band consists of vocalist Robert Ljung, guitarists Gustav Lithammer and Kasper Larcombe-Tronstad, bassist Filip Brandelius, drummer Gabriel Hellmark. Adept have released three EPs and four studio albums to date, including Another Year of Disaster in 2009, Death Dealers (which saw a shift in sound from their original post-hardcore influences) in 2011, Silence the World in 2013, and their latest release Sleepless in 2016

Всё Album Demo EP Single. Поиск: Back to the page of Adept. Demo, 01 Январь 2004, Self-Produced. 1. Missing Girl Found Dead. Album, 2009, Panic and Action. Reissued on June 28, 2010 by Panic & Action Records. The Business of Living.

Adept is a Post-Hardcore band from Trosa, Sweden. in 2004 and are build of five members. Their current label is Panic & Action. They have had to make three EPs until they found a label. Now they are known for their unique style. Hopesless Illusions EP (2004). When The Sun Gave Up The Sky EP (2005). The Rose Will Decay EP (2006). Shark! Shark! Shark! EP (2009). Another Year Of Disaster (2009). Death Dealers (2011). Robert Ljung - vocals. Jerry Repo - Electric guitar.

Adept lyrics - 54 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Dark Clouds", "Sound The Alarm", "At Least Give Me My Dreams Back, You Negligent Whore!". sort by album sort by song. EP: "Hopeless Illusions" (2004). Missing Girl Found Dead Persona Love The False Suicide Note. EP: "When The Sun Gave Up The Sky" (2005). When The Sun Gave Up The Sky Unbeliever The Masquerade Of Autumn. EP: "The Rose Will Decay" (2006). Introlude The Collapse Of 2006 Let's Celebrate, Gorgeous!

Listen to music from Adept like At Least Give Me My Dreams Back, You Negligent Whore!, Black Veins & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Adept. Adept is the name of more than one artist 1) Swedish metalcore 2) Dutch electronic act 3) trance/ambient 4) hip-hop. 1) Adept is a swedish Post-Hardcore band that was formed in the year of 2004. The early years the released three demos named "Hopeless Illusions", "When The Sun Gave Up The Sky" and "The Rose Will Decay". In 2008 they signed themself a record deal with the "Panic & Action"-label, which they are still currently signed to.

Adept was founded in 2004 and consists of musicians Robert Ljung (vocals), Jerry Repo (guitar) Filip Brandelius (bass) and Gabriel Hellmark (drums). In their first year, they released their first demo, Hopeless Illusions, recorded and sold on their own. Their first EP, which was released a year later, was financed out of pocket. On 4 February 2009, Adept released their first full-length album, Another Year of Disaster. In 2010, Adept toured in Germany with the band Her Bright Skies, which is also under contract with Panic & Action. The tour consisted of 6 The Toughest Kids concerts. The venues were Hamburg, Berlin, Osnabrück, Munich, Stuttgart and Cologne.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get Lo Adept 3:41
2 Protection Adept 3:22
3 U Can Have It Ur Way Adept 3:45
4 Wonder Adept 3:16
5 Companionship Adept 3:24
6 U Can Tell Adept 2:44
7 The Wrestle Adept 2:56
8 Commune Adept 3:02
9 2night Adept 3:38
10 Comeback Adept 3:38