Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ken Dood - Simple Pleasures
Ken Dood - Simple Pleasures album download

Ken Dood - Simple Pleasures album download

Ken Dood
Simple Pleasures
MP3 archive size:
1894 mb
FLAC archive size:
1171 mb
Other formats:

Simple Pleasures by Joshken, released 29 May 2016 1. Happy 2. The Big City 3. Coke Angels 4. Keep On 5. Come 6. Simple Pleasures 7. D R I N K C O L A 8. Euphoria 9. Movie Star 10. Glam! 11. Salt Shakers 12. Vanilla Cola 13. On My Mind 14. Life's Great With You In It 15. Across An Ocean 16. . For that very special someone. Got it. + add. album.

Simple Pleasures is a English album released on 22 Jul 2003. Simple Pleasures Album has 10 songs sung by Ramsey Lewis,Nancy Wilson. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Simple Pleasures songs on Gaana.

Punk-Rock Bloodlights. 队列表 Punk-Rock Bloodlights Simple Pleasures. Band Name Bloodlights. 6. Never Built to Last. 7. Perfect But the Opposite.

Am You've been huntin' round for treasure Fmaj7 Find it all in the simple pleasures C E7 I don't understand this life you lead Am Tryna be somebody else and Fmaj7 Tryna be the one's who help C E7 Wanna find the one who helps you breathe Fmaj7 Maybe it's all a big mistake

Simple Pleasures ANW 1968. Show prices for. Select a usage licence Creator Creator + Professional Television Show Digital Advertising. Positive moods with a light touch & elegant simplicity. Happy Times 1968/1 11 mixes Alex Arcoleo.

Simple Pleasures is the fourth studio album by American singer and musician Bobby McFerrin. It was his commercial breakthrough album, containing the hit single "Don't Worry, Be Happy," also featured in the film Cocktail. Simple Pleasures has gone triple platinum, with "Don't Worry, Be Happy" winning the 1988 Grammy Awards for Song of the Year, Record of the Year and Best Pop Vocal. All tracks written by Bobby McFerrin except where noted. Bobby McFerrin - all vocals. Chris Tergesen - engineer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Slow Walkin' Blues Ken Dood 1:44
2 The Bellringers' Song Ken Dood 2:35
3 George Does an Abstract Painting Ken Dood 5:49
4 A Walk on the North Rim Ken Dood 3:38
5 Fantasia on Oh, I'm a Good Old Rebel Ken Dood 3:06
6 Midsummer Waltz Ken Dood 3:55
7 Sleighbell Boogie Ken Dood 2:37
8 The Eagle Ken Dood 1:47
9 Cloud Shadows Ken Dood 4:46
10 Love Is on the Way Ken Dood 1:17
11 No. 1 (From Three Pieces for Piano) Ken Dood 2:14
12 No. 2 (From Three Pieces for Piano) Ken Dood 2:00
13 No. 3 (From Three Pieces for Piano) Ken Dood 0:39
14 Saxoliloquy Ken Dood 4:33
15 Snowfall Ken Dood 4:06
16 Nebulae Ken Dood 5:47
17 Good Time Gospel Ken Dood 2:56
18 Oceanside Ken Dood 2:06
19 So Long, George Ken Dood 1:06