Trio & CancionesTrio & Canciones Ludacris - Come and See MeLudacris - Come and See Me The Blanche Hudson Weekend - Reverence, Severance and SpiteThe Blanche Hudson Weekend - Reverence, Severance and Spite Nat King Cole - Best of Nat King Cole [Applause]Nat King Cole - Best of Nat King Cole [Applause] Enzo Parise - Gli StornelliEnzo Parise - Gli Stornelli The Nightcaps - Wine Wine WineThe Nightcaps - Wine Wine Wine Various Artists - Gypsy Musician of Perpignan: De Sant Jaume SonVarious Artists - Gypsy Musician of Perpignan: De Sant Jaume Son Birds of Tokyo - BraceBirds of Tokyo - Brace
» » Smoke DZA - K.O.N.Y.
Smoke DZA - K.O.N.Y. album download

Smoke DZA - K.O.N.Y. album download

Smoke DZA
MP3 archive size:
1111 mb
FLAC archive size:
1110 mb
Other formats:

More albums from Smoke DZA: Substance Abuse by Smoke DZA. Don’t Smoke Rock by Smoke DZA. Rolling Stoned by Smoke DZA. The Hustlers Catalog by Smoke DZA. Dream. Achieve by Smoke DZA. Rugby Thompson by Smoke DZA. View all albums . .

Smoke DZA. Real Name: Sean Pompey. Smoke DZA. George Kush Da Button ‎(CD, Album, Dlx). iHipHop Distribution.

Smoke DZA – Still On (Feat. Fat Trel) 04. Smoke DZA – Butta Rice 05. Smoke DZA – Weed Raps (Feat. King Chip) 06. Smoke DZA – Best Seller 07. Smoke DZA – . tham F. ckin . ty (Feat. Joey Bada$$) 08. Smoke DZA – Fish Tank 09. Smoke DZA – Diamond (Feat.

Smoke DZA, Fat Trel - Still On. Download. 04. Smoke DZA - Butta Rice. 05. Smoke DZA - Weed Raps. 06. Smoke DZA - Best Seller. 07. Smoke DZA, Joey Bada$$ - . tham . ty. 08. Smoke DZA - Fish Tank. who has that new unreleased RiRi Fenty Fantasia album. 3 Mar 19, 12:42 PM. GottaWatchBl20d.

Out of completely nowhere Smoke Dza reveals that he will be dropping a brand new mixtape tomorrow titled . Smoke DZA returns with his 12-track offering, Not For Sale. The album includes features from . Joey Badass, Ty Dolla Sign, Dom Kennedy, an. 1 months ago by PhillyCustoms. Smoke DZA and Joey Badass join forces on The Mood. Listen as both emcees spit some new lyrics over 183rd production below.

FK Prod By Lee Bannon. till On Feat Fat Trel Prod By 183rd.

Earlier this year, the Harlem rapper Smoke DZA released Rugby Thompson, a strong album produced entirely by the great ascendant beatmaker Harry Fraud. And now DZA’s back with another full-length, with a bunch of producers involved, and this one is yours for free. an acronym, I believe, for King Of New York, not anything about an African warlord you may have heard about. Ab-Soul, Joey Bada$$, Fat Trel, Vado, plenty of others. Download it at Livemixtapes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 K.O.N.Y. Smoke DZA 4:08
2 JFK Smoke DZA 2:01
3 Still On Smoke DZA 4:34
4 Butta Rice Smoke DZA 3:18
5 Weed Rap Smoke DZA 3:00
6 Best Seller Smoke DZA 4:18
7 G.otham F.ucking C.ity Smoke DZA 2:36
8 Fish Tank Smoke DZA 4:10
9 Diamond Smoke DZA 3:34
10 Out Here Smoke DZA 2:54
11 Don't Fuck Around Crew Smoke DZA 3:41
12 Illest Nigga in Nebraska Smoke DZA 2:43
13 K!NG Smoke DZA 3:10
14 Livin Smoke DZA 4:03