Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Reveal - The Hate Club
Reveal - The Hate Club album download

Reveal - The Hate Club album download

The Hate Club
MP3 archive size:
1503 mb
FLAC archive size:
1677 mb
Other formats:

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 1 voted, Please vote. What Estate R U From? (The Extended EP) 2007.

Album · 2008 · 15 Songs. See All. The Reveal Experience - EP. 2018. Nocturne of Eyes and Teeth (Original).

Your browser does not support the audio element. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Hip Hop, nanaimo, BC, CA. Artist Profile . I am just a confused guy with alot on my mind. I think the world is fucked and we are all oblivious to the fact that the end is near. My music reflects my frustration with the government,religion,relationships,racism and so called friends. It is time for change,and thats what the hate club "THC" stands for. word thats why I used it but "THIS IS NOT HATE MUSIC". I am but one voice of a generation that has been force fed the trinity baced religions by a government that we don't support

Reveal-The Hate Club-2009-FTD. Posted by Rockingevil on Oct 7th, 2011, at 5:52 pm in Music. It is time for change,and thats what the hate club THC stands for. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk. 1. Rockingevil Oct 7th, 2011 at 5:53 pm. Reveal-The Hate Club-2009-FTD.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Reveal Reveal 1:59
2 100 Disses Reveal Reveal 3:48
3 Awake Reveal Reveal 3:35
4 Its a Wrap Reveal Reveal 3:54
5 Lost Reveal Reveal 5:24
6 Stand Tall Reveal Reveal 4:25
7 Flawless Reveal Reveal 5:37
8 Save Your Breath Reveal Reveal 3:11
9 Can't Wait Reveal Reveal 4:47
10 No Such Thing Reveal Reveal 5:30
11 H.A.T.E. Reveal Reveal 5:34
12 I'm Sorry Reveal Reveal 4:39
13 On the Rise Reveal Reveal 4:22
14 Me and You Reveal Reveal 3:59
15 The Storm Reveal Reveal 14:02