Andrew Manze / Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 "Eroica"Andrew Manze / Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 "Eroica" Pascal Prosper - Space FunkPascal Prosper - Space Funk Veronika Rodriguez - AriseVeronika Rodriguez - Arise Kira Lado - With or Without YouKira Lado - With or Without You Gwen Dickey - CarwashGwen Dickey - Carwash Komondor - A Giant Is Coming & The Giant Is Going to Kill YouKomondor - A Giant Is Coming & The Giant Is Going to Kill You Camille Cortinas - Taken ApartCamille Cortinas - Taken Apart Harry Howard & The NDE - Sleepless GirlsHarry Howard & The NDE - Sleepless Girls
» » Spacer - Atlas Earth
Spacer - Atlas Earth album download

Spacer - Atlas Earth album download

Atlas Earth
MP3 archive size:
1885 mb
FLAC archive size:
1675 mb
Other formats:

Luke Gordon's Spacer project debuted ATLAS EARTH in 1996, and it still sounds futuristic today. A mix of downtempo jazz and dub, it meanders in fascinating directions, leading the string-laden "Agent Orange" into a soporific spoken word from Ian Simmonds. Fizzy Flesh" has a mysterious intro before moving into epic easy listening, like a trip to fairyland.

Artist: Spacer Title: Atlas Earth Year Of Release: 1996 Label: Pussyfoot Records Ltd Genre: Downtempo, Trip-Hop, Future Jazz, Illbient Quality: MP3 320 kbps, FLAC (tracks+.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Spacer - Atlas Earth. Photo of Spacer - Atlas Earth. More albums of Spacer: The Beamer. This album was released on the label Pussyfoot Records Ltd (catalog number PUSSY CDLP002). This album was released in 1996 year.

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/191 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Atlas Earth. Here is the BPM profile of Atlas Earth. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Spacer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Agent Orange L. Gordon / Max Moore / Ian Simmonds Spacer 6:29
2 Smash Mod Filter L. Gordon Spacer 5:34
3 Vanishing Points L. Gordon Spacer 4:55
4 Fizzy Flesh L. Gordon / Max Moore Spacer 6:48
5 Sad Eyes L. Gordon Spacer 4:18
6 Its a Nano World L. Gordon Spacer 6:19
7 Vacuum of Facts L. Gordon Spacer 4:50
8 Nine L. Gordon / Ian Simmonds Spacer 4:53
9 Dead on Arrival L. Gordon Spacer 5:30
10 Atlas Earth L. Gordon / Ian Simmonds Spacer 7:32