Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Brisa Roché - Invisible 1
Brisa Roché - Invisible 1 album download

Brisa Roché - Invisible 1 album download

Brisa Roché
Invisible 1
MP3 archive size:
1838 mb
FLAC archive size:
1546 mb
Other formats:

Brisa Roche – Invisible1 (2016). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On June - 3 - 2016. Style: Jazz Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Invisible1 by Brisa Roche, released 03 June 2016 1. Lit Accent 2. Echo Of What I Want 3. Night Bus 4. Baby Come Over 5. Groupie 6. A Minute 7. Disco 8. You Like Fire 9. Each One Of Us 10. Diamond Snake 11. Walk With Me 12. Vinylize 13. Find M. Got it. + add. album.

Jazz, Pop, Album, WEB. Related Posts. Brisa Roché – Father (2018).

Band: Brisa Roche (Brisa Roché). Genre: Indie Pop Country: France (Paris) Year: 2016 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 00:41:13 Site: plixid. Brisa Roche (Brisa Roché) – Invisible 1 (2016).

Invisible 1’ it’s sometimes good to keepadmirers at a distance. For her come-back album, Brisa Roché follows this rule to the letter. After four albums in France, she returned to her native California - not the one with six-lane highwaysand palm trees, but the one up north, where mountain lions roam, and sequoi as tower. There, hiddenin her home-studio, she channeled song after song, inspired by tracks arriving from producers all over the world. Some sent sound hoping to re-provoke songwriting in the vein of jazz-singer. Others sent what revealed a preference for the avant-gardism of Mystery Man off of her first record on Blue Note, that transported fans with pop as daring as it was sweet. Still other composers sent tracks they hoped would prolong the sound they loved in her hits Whistle and Call Me, from her psych-folk period. But of course, Brisa did not revisit the past.

Features Song Lyrics for Brisa Roche's Invisible1 album. Brisa Roche - Invisible1 Album Lyrics. 1. Lit Accent Lyrics. 3. Walk With Me Lyrics. 4. Diamond Snake Lyrics. 5. Each One Of Us Lyrics. 6. You Like Fire Lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lit Accent Jérôme Caron / Brisa Roché / Jean Charles Versari Brisa Roché 3:41
2 Echo of What I Want A.P.P.A.R.T. / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:47
3 Night Bus Frédéric Fortuny / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 2:16
4 Baby Come Over Richard Horon / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:02
5 Groupie A.P.P.A.R.T. / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:09
6 A Minute Richard Horon / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 2:48
7 Disco Jérôme Caron / Guillaume Farley / François Faure / Thomas Naim / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:53
8 You Like a Fire Laurent Duedal / Jean Pierre Garrat / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 4:42
9 Each One of Us Meivelyan Jacquot / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:15
10 Diamond Snake Julien Ruiz Ente / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 2:36
11 Walk With Me Dustin Reske / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 2:45
12 Vinylize Richard Horon / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 3:03
13 Find Me A.P.P.A.R.T. / Brisa Roché Brisa Roché 2:21