Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Mika Pohjola - Discovery
Mika Pohjola - Discovery album download

Mika Pohjola - Discovery album download

Mika Pohjola
MP3 archive size:
1886 mb
FLAC archive size:
1392 mb
Other formats:

Mika Pohjola (b. 1971, Helsinki, Finland) is a Finnish-born jazz pianist and composer, who resides in New York City. He is one of the most prolific Scandinavian jazz musicians in his generation.

Discovery by Mika Pohjola, released 15 September 1998 1. Mood . 0 . 2. Melody And Drone 3. Pointing Dots 4. Boston In Introduction 5. Strolling 6. Color Shell 7. Lots Of Questions 8. On The Other Side 9. Night In The North 10. Trim At Start 11. Frau Von Stroyanowsky 'Discovery' is a solo piano album by Mika Pohjola, originally recorded at his home in East Village, New York in 1998. The original tape was lost for twelve years, and found and re-mastered in 2010. With the exception of the opening and closing tracks, the music is all improvised.

Mika Pohjola songs download, free online mp3 listen. Mika Pohjola, Chris Cheek & Matt Penman - A Portrait of Three Statues. 0 AM. album: The New York Jazz Album, Vol. 4. A Visit To Look Forward To. album: The Secret of the Castle. Sophie Duner, Mika Pohjola, George Donchev, Kazumi Ikenaga - Ernesto's Theme (Ernesto Jodos). album: Ballads and Salads. Mika Pohjola, Johanna Grüssner, Tove Jansson & Johanna Grüssner - Mårrans klagosång. album: Moomin Voices, Muminröster

Artist: Mika Pohjola. Download Mika Pohjola - Lots of Questions. Discovery: Best 2 songs. Mika Pohjola - On the Other Side 03:03. Mika Pohjola, Mika Pohjola, Chris Cheek, Matt Penman & Roberto Dani - A Visit To Look Forward To The Secret of the Castle, 1997 06:38. Artist: Mika Pohjola.

Artist: Mika Pohjola Title: Covers 4 Lovers Year Of Release: 2016 Label: Bluemusicgroup. Download Now from Novafile. Mika Pohjola – Covers 4 Lovers (2016). Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening. Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel. Country, Folk, Blues, Reggae, World.

Mika Pohjola - On the Other Side 03:03. Mika Pohjola - Melody and Drone 03:25. Mika Pohjola - Night in the North 01:54. Mika Pohjola - Frau von Stroyanowsky 04:41. Mika Pohjola - Pointing Dots 02:16. Mika Pohjola - Boston in Introduction 04:23. Mika Pohjola - Color Shell 04:06. Mika Pohjola - Trim at Start 03:00. Mika Pohjola - Mood 4:30 AM 03:31. New York Sound of Jazz - Mika Pohjola. Reflections in Real Time - Mika Pohjola. Christmas Carols - Mika Pohjola. Chick Corea: Children's Songs - Mika Pohjola.

Listen to music from Mika Pohjola like Mumindalen, Sjörövar-Fabbe (Astrid Lindgren, Pippi Långstrump) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Mika Pohjola. Composer and pianist Mika Pohjola has lived in New York City since 1995. He has been part of the vibrant downtown jazz scene, explored natural and synthetic recording environments and worked as a lecturer in Europe and the United States. In addition to his New York home, he often goes to Scandinavia where he leads the Moomin Voices children's music group.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mood 4.30 a.M. Mika Pohjola 3:31
2 Melody and Drone Mika Pohjola 3:25
3 Pointing Dots Mika Pohjola 2:16
4 Boston In Introduction Mika Pohjola 4:23
5 Strolling Mika Pohjola 3:23
6 Color Shell Mika Pohjola 4:06
7 Lots of Questions Mika Pohjola 3:09
8 On the Other Side Mika Pohjola 3:03
9 Night In the North Mika Pohjola 1:54
10 Trim At Start Mika Pohjola 3:00
11 Frau von Stroyanowsky Mika Pohjola 4:41