Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Alexia Coley - Keep the Faith
Alexia Coley - Keep the Faith album download

Alexia Coley - Keep the Faith album download

Alexia Coley
Keep the Faith
MP3 archive size:
1173 mb
FLAC archive size:
1258 mb
Other formats:

Keep the Faith by Alexia Coley, released 06 October 2014 1. Drive Me Wild 2. Beautiful Waste of Time (Smoove Remix) 3. Something's Going Down 4. Without You 5. Jekyll & Hyde 6. Dreaming 7. I Like a Drink 8. Promised You'd Be There 9. Mr Shady 10. Missing You 11. Love at First Sight 12. A Picture Speaks 13. Keep the Faith Debut album from the London based soul singer and songwriter Alexia's music has a classic soul and jazz vibe, simultaneously retro and modern, but with the edge of a girl who has grown up round Ladbroke Grove and taken in the sights and sounds of modern day.

4 years ago 4 years ago. Soul. Keep The Faith.

Keep the Faith by Alexia Coley, released 05 August 2013 1. Keep the Faith 2. Love at First Sight The debut single taken from the album 'Keep The Faith'. B side - Love at First Sight Includes unlimited streaming of Keep the Faith via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Purchasable with gift card.

Complete your Alexia Coley collection.

Although Alexia had played to thousands of people while fronting bands for other people, it was only a couple of years back when she played a solo show at Big Chill Festival that she came to the attention of her current label Jalapeno Records.

Artist: Alexia Coley, Song: Keep the Faith, Duration: 3:37, File type: mp3. №1977351146. Alexia Coley Something's Going Down (Renegades Of Jazz). Alexia Coley Drive Me Wild (Valique Deja Vu Dub). all songs . Other listen.

Listen free to Alexia Coley – Keep the Faith (Drive Me Wild, Beautiful Waste of Time and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Keep The Faith- Alexia Coley. on Aug 15, 2014 by Blues Kitchen TV. Play. keep the faith live on the robert elms show. on Aug 13, 2013 by Alexia Coley. on Sep 29, 2014 by Jalapeno Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Drive Me Wild Alexia Coley
2 Beautiful Waste of Time (Smoove Remix) Alexia Coley
3 Something's Going Down Alexia Coley
4 Without You Alexia Coley
5 Jekyll & Hyde Alexia Coley
6 Dreaming Alexia Coley
7 I Like a Drink Alexia Coley
8 Promised You'd Be There Alexia Coley
9 Mr. Shady Alexia Coley
10 Missing You Alexia Coley
11 Love At First Sight Alexia Coley
12 A Picture Speaks Alexia Coley
13 Keep the Faith Alexia Coley