Lonesome Pine Fiddlers - Hylo Brown Meets the Lonesome Pine FiddlersLonesome Pine Fiddlers - Hylo Brown Meets the Lonesome Pine Fiddlers Various Artists - Jazz District: Cool JazzVarious Artists - Jazz District: Cool Jazz God's Anointed Soldiers - The AlternativeGod's Anointed Soldiers - The Alternative Karaoke - GlycerineKaraoke - Glycerine Various Artists - Ambient Sounds Modern Chill Out, Vol. 1Various Artists - Ambient Sounds Modern Chill Out, Vol. 1 Jean-Michel Hasler - Un Llibre Vermell: Changes et Danses des Pèlerins de MontserratJean-Michel Hasler - Un Llibre Vermell: Changes et Danses des Pèlerins de Montserrat Kendra Springer - HopeKendra Springer - Hope Various Artists - Xaviers Wunschkonzert, Vol. 1Various Artists - Xaviers Wunschkonzert, Vol. 1
» » Loretta Lynn - Still Country
Loretta Lynn - Still Country album download

Loretta Lynn - Still Country album download

Loretta Lynn
Still Country
Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan,Traditional Country
Recording location:
SCruggs Sound Studio, Nashville, TN
MP3 archive size:
1591 mb
FLAC archive size:
1628 mb
Other formats:

Still Country is the forty-second solo studio album by American country music singer-songwriter Loretta Lynn, released on September 12, 2000, by Audium Records and Koch Records. It was Lynn's first commercial studio album in over a decade, since 1988's Who Was That Stranger. The album was re-released in 2004 with a bonus DVD that features 2 music videos for "Country in My Genes". Matraca Berg- background vocals. Dan Dugmore- electric guitar, steel guitar. Glen Duncan- fiddle, mandolin.

The coal miner's daughter carries the traditional country torch while managing to stay current; Loretta Lynn applies tried and true American heartache with some contemporary flourishes. Still Country features the country radio hit "Country in My Genes" and the splendidly bittersweet "Table for Two (Party of One).

All lyrics from Still Country album, popular Loretta Lynn songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Still Country (2000). Labels Koch Records, Audium Records. Loretta Lynn "Still Country" (2000) album. On My Own Again Lyrics.

Loretta Lynn ‎– Still Country. Label: Audium Records ‎– 8119.

Features Song Lyrics for Loretta Lynn's Still Country album. Loretta Lynn - Still Country Album Lyrics. 1. God's Country Lyrics. 2. I Can't Hear The Music Lyrics.

Artists Loretta Lynn Still Country. Still Country Loretta Lynn. This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 68/202 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Still Country.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

List of Loretta Lynn albums. Loretta Lynn Album: Still Country. Album Information : Title: Still Country. after years without an original new material album, Loretta is back with "Still Country". And Loretta has every right to smile in the many album pictures; this album is good - actually outstanding. But you won't find any of those lyin', cheatin', honky-tonkin', having babies, and fighting songs that are so identified with Loretta

You can get here Still Country Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. loretta lynn taggradio. Send to a friend: Follow Us. Still Country album song lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 On My Own Again Randy Scruggs Loretta Lynn 4:06
2 God's Country Loretta Lynn Loretta Lynn 2:36
3 Table for Two Max D. Barnes / Vince Gill Loretta Lynn 3:35
4 Working Girl Matraca Berg / Dolly Parton / Randy Scruggs Loretta Lynn 3:34
5 I Can't Hear the Music Kendal Franceschi / Cody James / Loretta Lynn Loretta Lynn 3:41
6 Country in My Genes Larry Cordle / Larry Shell Loretta Lynn 3:11
7 Hold Her Irene Kelley / Don Wayne Loretta Lynn 3:24
8 Don't Open That Door Robin Lee Bruce / Coley McCabe / Jerry Salley Loretta Lynn 3:20
9 Somewhere Someone's Falling in Love Donnie Fritts / John Prine Loretta Lynn 3:03
10 The Blues Ain't Workin' on Me Tom Shapiro / George Teren Loretta Lynn 3:04