Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Rebecca Worthley - Morning Comes to Those Who Wait
Rebecca Worthley - Morning Comes to Those Who Wait album download

Rebecca Worthley - Morning Comes to Those Who Wait album download

Rebecca Worthley
Morning Comes to Those Who Wait
MP3 archive size:
1864 mb
FLAC archive size:
1625 mb
Other formats:

Banjo – Andrew Mark (2), Rebecca Worthley. Bass – Alex Evans (9) (tracks: 2), Andrew Mark (2) (tracks: 4), Simon Greenwood. Cello – Beth Porter (tracks: 3, 9 & 10). Classical Guitar – Andrew Mark (2), Bernard Roberts (2), Rebecca Worthley (tracks: 5 & 8). Djembe – Bernard Roberts (2). Dobro – Phillip Henry (2) (tracks: 6, 9, 11 & 12).

2. Are We There Yet. Rebecca Worthley. 3. New Year's Resolution. 4. Mad Woman in the Attic. 6. When Nothing Makes Any Sense.

Myths & Elegies 2006.

Worthley recorded her first full-length album, Myths and Elegies, in 2005. The album was voted one of the top 25 independent albums of 2006 by indie-music. The following year she met music producer Mark Hill who helped produce her 2006 eponymously titled EP. The acoustic version of Worthley's song "Consumed", which is recorded on both CDs, was used that year on a YouTube video about sweatshop labor. In April 2007, Worthley was the first musician to perform on SofaGig, an online music venue  . 2005: Myths and Elegies. 2006: Rebecca Worthley (EP). 2008: Morning Comes to Those Who Wait.

2006: Rebecca Worthley (EP). Beach Girls' Tunes Are Making Ripples, The Plymouth Herald, 19 September 2008. a b "City folk singer Rebecca Worthley has released her latest album Morning Comes to Those Who Wait", Express & Echo, 2008-08-01, p. ^ Sweatshop Labour - Consumed, YouTube, 6 September 2006. Rebecca Worthley, Sofagig, 1 April 2007. The monarch is Queen Elizabeth II, who has reigned since 6 February 1952, other major urban areas in the United Kingdom include the regions of Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow, Liverpool and Manchester.

an acoustic compilation album. Rebecca has also received national airplay on BBC Radio 2, and performed a live session with Radio 2 producer Bob Harris on 17 February 2007. Her new album Morning Comes to Those Who Wait was released on Peppy Records in June 2008 and features two tracks by producer Sean Genockey. In addition to singing, Worthley plays banjo, musical box, singing bowl and classical and acoustic guitars Discography. 2006: Rebecca Worthley (EP)

Listen to music from Rebecca Worthley like Myths of Competition, Madwoman In the Attic & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rebecca Worthley. Morning Comes To Those Who Wait.

Rebecca Worthley born 1981 is a singersongwriter from Exeter UK Rebecca worthley Discography References Worthley recorded her first fulllength album M. Carved 2: The Scissors Massacre. Beach Girls' Tunes Are Making Ripples, The Plymouth Herald, September 19, 2008.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prelude Rebecca Worthley 1:08
2 Are We There Yet Rebecca Worthley 3:53
3 New Year's Resolution Rebecca Worthley 3:59
4 Mad Woman in the Attic Rebecca Worthley 3:54
5 Little Sister Rebecca Worthley 3:37
6 When Nothing Makes Any Sense Rebecca Worthley 3:35
7 Hungry Rebecca Worthley 4:10
8 Supermarket Song Rebecca Worthley 2:15
9 Warm Regards Rebecca Worthley 3:59
10 Rainy Day Rebecca Worthley 2:47
11 A Thousand Lights Rebecca Worthley 4:40
12 Castles Rebecca Worthley 3:38