Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » RZA - The Birth of a Prince
RZA - The Birth of a Prince album download

RZA - The Birth of a Prince album download

The Birth of a Prince
East Coast Rap,Hardcore Rap,Gangsta Rap
June, 2003 - September, 2003
Recording location:
36 Chambers Studio, New York, NY
MP3 archive size:
1792 mb
FLAC archive size:
1736 mb
Other formats:

Birth of a Prince is the third solo studio album by American hip hop musician and Wu-Tang Clan leader RZA. The album was released on October 7, 2003. Unlike RZA's other solo albums, Birth of a Prince was not released under the Bobby Digital alias, though RZA refers to himself as Bobby repeatedly and his rhymes are mostly in the Bobby Digital style rather than the pre-1998 style.

Лицензиар: WMG (от лица компании "BMG Rights Management LLC"); CMRRA, UBEM, SODRAC, UMPG Publishing.

Birth of a Prince is RZA’s third studio album. Birth of a Prince Q&A.

Complete your RZA collection.

RZA 's first full-blown " RZA as RZA " solo album is not The Cure, the long-promised masterpiece that has gathered a great deal of mystique throughout the years. Hampered by a valley that's thankfully cleaved by some considerable peaks, Birth of a Prince is instead a durable addition to the Wu-Tang legacy. By no means is it a masterpiece, and it's not even one of the best Wu-Tang solo albums - but it has enough going for it to prevent most of the followers from losing interest.

As if teasing us with the possibility of a dramatic rebirth, Birth of a Prince opens with a quiet, soulful sample of a woman singing, "It's a new dawn/ It's a new day/ It's a new life for m. If only this were an appropriate precursor to the album and not just wishful thinking. A Day to God Is 1000 Years" is the RZA's obligatory per-album summing up of his confusing hodgepodge of pseudo-religious philosophies and political views /

By: RZA (2003, Hip Hop). The World According To RZA by RZA. Digi Snacks by RZA. View all albums . Birth Of A Prince. By: RZA (2003, Hip Hop). 1. Bob N’ I. 2. The Grunge.

You can get here The Birth of a Prince Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: RZA. The Birth of a Prince Album.

Название: RZA – Birth Of A Prince Жанр: RapHip-Hop Страна-производитель диска: . Лейбл: Arista Год выпуска диска: October 7, 2003 Продюсер: The RZA, Bronze Nazareth, True Master, Megahe. May 2007, 1:25 for CD The RZA, Birth Of A Prince.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bob N' L RZA 2:52
2 The Grunge RZA 1:56
3 We Pop R. Jones RZA 4:53
4 Grits E. Turner RZA 4:17
5 Fast Cars RZA 3:59
6 Chi Kung RZA 4:20
7 You'll Never Know RZA 3:23
8 Drink, Smoke + Fcuk RZA 3:23
9 The Whistle RZA 3:02
10 The Drop Off RZA 3:27
11 Wherever I Go RZA 4:49
12 Koto Chotan E. Turner RZA 2:50
13 A Day to God Is 1,000 Years RZA 3:57
14 Cherry Range RZA 3:25
15 The Birth RZA 4:38
16 See the Joy RZA 3:08