Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Jai Nitai Lotus - Something You Feel
Jai Nitai Lotus - Something You Feel album download

Jai Nitai Lotus - Something You Feel album download

Jai Nitai Lotus
Something You Feel
MP3 archive size:
1329 mb
FLAC archive size:
1276 mb
Other formats:

Digipak of the CD "Something You Feel" album by Jai Nitai Lotus Includes unlimited streaming of Something You Feel via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Something You Feel is a musical journey of truth, inner dualities about love, music, loss and gain. CeasRock, and Sarah Linhares. the role of emcee, recording engineer and producer on Something You Feel, except for one track produced by Simahlak.

Hard Times and Bless (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime). Jai Nitai Lotus, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Declaime. Jai Nitai Lotus, Karma Atchykah.

Listen free to jai nitai lotus – Something You Feel (MINGUS CLAP, Hard Times And Bless and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Duplicated By – Duplication. Mixed By, Mastered By – Shash'u. Producer – Jai Nitai Lotus (tracks: 1-5 & 7-11). Recorded By, Mixed By – Jai Nitai Lotus.

During that time I made a handful of exceptions to my study pact and indulged in a night of soul food. The most memorable of those nights was November 21st at O’Patro Vys for Jai Nitai Lotus’s album launch for Something You Feel. Just thinking about it brings back the surge of emotions I felt that night. Lotus had such strong pervasive presence and was backed with one seriously epic band including Montreal greats such as Jahsun on the drums, DJ Simahlak, Nik Brovkin on the visuals, and even a guest appearance by dance sensation Sikk. I could go on about the launch itself but I want to focus.

Alice Piece Peace, 03:23.

View all. Title Artist Album Time.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mingus Clap Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 1:53
2 Hard Times and Bless Declaime / Jai Nitai Lotus / Georgia Anne Muldrow Jai Nitai Lotus 4:05
3 Get Gone Karma Atchykah / Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 3:25
4 The Barrel Ceasrock / Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 3:31
5 Bailout Jai Nitai Lotus / The Narcicyst Jai Nitai Lotus 4:09
6 Simbreaker Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 1:41
7 Love Won't Be Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 2:40
8 The Heat Stew Karma Atchykah / L.E.S. / Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 2:54
9 80's Heart Sarah Linhares / Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 2:49
10 Moon & Star Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 3:01
11 Alice Piece Peace Jai Nitai Lotus Jai Nitai Lotus 3:23