Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Tuure Kilpeläinen - Erämaa
Tuure Kilpeläinen - Erämaa album download

Tuure Kilpeläinen - Erämaa album download

Tuure Kilpeläinen
MP3 archive size:
1422 mb
FLAC archive size:
1695 mb
Other formats:

Tuure Kilpeläinen (born in Uusikaupunki, Finland on June 29, 1970) is a Finnish musician and singer-songwriter and since 2010 signed to WEA, Warner Music. During Emma-gaala, he won the "Best male singer} award in 2011.

Composed By, Lyrics By – Kuronen (tracks: 11), Tuure Kilpeläinen. Design – Joel Melasniemi. Drums, Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals, Mixed By – Sampo Haapaniemi.

Erämaa by Tuure Kilpeläinen appeared on 1 chart for 35 weeks, peaked at in Finland. View detailed chart stats and album information. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Tuure Kilpeläinen (born 1970, Uusikaupunki) is a Finnish singer-songwriter best known for songs Valon pisaroita, Pelko pois and Eloon!, performed as Tuure Kilpeläinen ja Kaihon Karavaani. Other earlier favourites include Vesitornin varjossa, Lusikat laatikossa and Holtiton sydän. A few of his early 1990's songs were reworked for the debyt album by Jonna Tervomaa in 1998. Around the same time he made his recording debut as front man and main songwriter in the band Luksus.

Featuring artist: Kaihon Karavaani. Translations: English. On sunnuntai, sä tulet luokseni. Writer(s): tuure kilpeläinen Lyrics powered by ww. usixmatch. Powered by. Advertisements. Translations of "Ystävänpäivä".

Tuure Kilpeläinen Kaihon Karavaani. Other Albums by Tuure Kilpeläinen. Surusilmäinen Kauneus.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bonsaipuu Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:48
2 Erämaa Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 3:48
3 Ystävänpäivä Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:16
4 Pelko pois Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:17
5 Ajatuksen voima Jarno T. Karjalainen / Tuure Kilpeläinen / Aarne Riikonen Tuure Kilpeläinen 5:18
6 Tämä tie Inderjit Khalsa / Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:44
7 Yksinäisen miehen puku Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:24
8 Tanssi minun kanssani Tuure Kilpeläinen Tuure Kilpeläinen 3:53
9 Hamahelmisydän Tuure Kilpeläinen / Rocka Merilahti Tuure Kilpeläinen 5:28
10 Uskoton Jarno T. Karjalainen / Tuure Kilpeläinen / Rocka Merilahti Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:20
11 Sairasloma Jarno T. Karjalainen / Tuure Kilpeläinen / Jiri Kuronen / Rocka Merilahti / Aarne Riikonen Tuure Kilpeläinen 4:14