Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Big Smith - Roots, Shoots & Wings
Big Smith - Roots, Shoots & Wings album download

Big Smith - Roots, Shoots & Wings album download

Big Smith
Roots, Shoots & Wings
2008 & 2009
Recording location:
Spokane, MO
MP3 archive size:
1535 mb
FLAC archive size:
1165 mb
Other formats:

This, Big Smith's first studio album of original material since 2000's Big Rock, is the first to feature the six-person lineup now so familiar to fans and marks the beginning of a new creative era for the band. With the addition of two songwriters and vocalists, bassist Bill Thomas and violinist Molly Healey, the material has an expanded scope and scale, yet remains firmly grounded in the band's trademark sound. Roots, Shoots, and Wings also reflects the renewed energy of their recent live performances

Big Smith is a band from Springfield, Missouri composed of five cousins: Mark and Jody Bilyeu, Bill and Rik Thomas, and Jay Williamson. The newest member, fiddle player Molly Healey, brings the total to six creative individuals bound together by blood and harmony.

Big Smith - Coal Miner's Blues, 03:53, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Roots, Shoots, & Wings. Download Big Smith - Coal Miner's Blues. Roots, Shoots, & Wings: Best 2 songs. Big Smith - Sunday 04:12.

Big Smith Summertime lyrics & video : Summertime, And the livin' is easy Fish are jumpin' And the cotton is high Oh, Your daddy's rich And your ma' is good lookin' So hush litt. Album: Roots, Shoots, & Wings, Original Release Date: 2010-02-09. Genre: Singer/Songwriter. Song Duration: 4 min 46 sec. Top Big Smith LyricsBig Rock Die Dead Die Burn Down The House What Has Happened She Let's Me In John Elvis Mocking Bird Don't You Ever Dirty Old James Backwater.

Listen to Roots, Shoots, & Wings now. Listen to Roots, Shoots, & Wings in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Roots, Shoots, & Wings - Coal Miner's Blues, Medical Emergency, Handsome Molly and 16 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Roots, Shoots, & Wings. Count: 16. Views: 1. Roots, Shoots, & Wings tracks.

Roots, Shoots, & Wings. Tracks count: 16. Big Smith - Coal Miner's Blues 03:53. Big Smith - Medical Emergency 03:06. Big Smith - Handsome Molly 03:43.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Overalls (Don't Fit Me Anymore) Mark Bilyeu Big Smith 3:47
2 Ain't Got Nobody Bill Thomas Big Smith 2:53
3 Coal Miner's Blues Traditional Big Smith 3:53
4 Cicada Jody Bilyeu Big Smith 3:26
5 Brady and Duncan Traditional Big Smith 3:38
6 Forest For the Trees Jody Bilyeu Big Smith 5:09
7 Mountain Man's Lament Jerld Cummings Big Smith 3:46
8 Ride That Train Jay Williamson Big Smith 3:12
9 Texas Can Wait Molly Healey Big Smith 3:27
10 Medical Emergency Jody Bilyeu Big Smith 3:06
11 It's a Good Day Mark Bilyeu Big Smith 4:23
12 Toted a Load Bill Thomas Big Smith 4:29
13 Handsome Molly Traditional Big Smith 3:43
14 Summertime Jay Williamson Big Smith 4:46
15 Sunday Mark Bilyeu Big Smith 4:12
16 It'll Be Okay Jody Bilyeu Big Smith 4:51