Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Diabolic - Liar and a Thief
Diabolic - Liar and a Thief album download

Diabolic - Liar and a Thief album download

Liar and a Thief
Recording location:
The Newport Graveyard
MP3 archive size:
1612 mb
FLAC archive size:
1747 mb
Other formats:

Diabolic – Liar & a Thief (2010).

Album Various Tracks Mixtape. Liar And A Thief Lyrics. Yo, I'm a liar and a thief with a fucked up outlook Only truth I tell is what everyone knows about Bush The rest of the time I lie, cheat and steal I don't care about you, as long as I eat a meal Why I keep it real, all the stacks I've earned Was from stabbing people while they.

by Diabolic - 17 Tracks - 1:00:11. Release date 10/13/2009.

Listen free to Diabolic – Liar and a Thief (Stand By, Frontlines (feat. Immortal Technique) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Diabolic – Liar & A Thief ::::: Posted in. English. Wee Bee Foolish - Brighton Beach Memoirs (2001). Diggs Darklighter - Boomboxcutter (2007). King Magnetic - Everythings A Gamble Vo. (2010) oi : unless you can rap better than those you're whining about and are going to release an album better than theirs then please STFU already! you're such an annoying little b i t c h! 3 Apr 19, 23:15. valanciunas : undercream's dead? 3 Apr 19, 20:44. gboy : 2ugli both cd's. too much mourning, like sinners confession, let see what is next. Bat : I am also looking for Atma – The Tathagata Vo. and vol 2 thx.

Diabolic - Liar & A Thief (Full Album). MP3. MP4. Playlist: Diabolic - Liar & A Thief. Diabolic - Liar & A Thief. Diabolic - Under Siege (Full Album). Playlist: Diabolic - Liar and a Thief (INSTRUMENTAL ALBUM). Playlist: Diabolic - Liar & A Thief (Full Album).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stand By S. George Diabolic 4:23
2 Frontlines F. Coronel / S. George Diabolic 4:21
3 Riot S. George Diabolic 3:52
4 Reasons S. George Diabolic 3:47
5 Soldier's Logic S. George Diabolic 3:42
6 Order & Chaos W. Braunstein / S. George Diabolic 3:18
7 I Don't Wanna Rhyme S. George Diabolic 4:02
8 Truth, Part 2 S. George Diabolic 4:05
9 Nicolai Ros To The Goul (Interlude) Diabolic 1:00
10 Not Again S. George / V. Luviner Diabolic 4:09
11 Loose Cannon S. George Diabolic 3:56
12 12 Shots S. George Diabolic 4:26
13 In Common S. George Diabolic 3:19
14 Modern Day Future S. George Diabolic 3:32
15 Behind Bars S. George Diabolic 3:42
16 Right Here F. Coronel / S. George Diabolic 3:25
17 Self Destruction (Outro) F. Coronel / S. George Diabolic 1:12