Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Howard Lyons - Hopes and Dreams
Howard Lyons - Hopes and Dreams album download

Howard Lyons - Hopes and Dreams album download

Howard Lyons
Hopes and Dreams
MP3 archive size:
1659 mb
FLAC archive size:
1367 mb
Other formats:

Nick Murray ✅. Hopes & Dreams (feat. 3 years ago 3 years ago. epic music. uplifting cinematic nick murray switch trailermusic.

Hopes and Dreams by KBong, released 17 June 2014 1. Hold On 2. In Session 3. Livin Easy (feat. Stick Figure) 4. Opportunity (feat. Hirie) 5. Fall In Love 6. Groove (feat. Featuring 14 tracks, the album has an upbeat reggae-acoustic beach vibe with freestyles that showcase KBong's widespread talent and influences. org "KBong mixes up a great sound made up of tasty musical ingredients that include ska, reggae, cool California surf vibes and catchy acoustic guitar riffs. Once you hear his style you will be hooked because it’s so fresh and pleasing to the ears. Put Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson and Bob Marley into a melting pot, if you could, and out comes KBong!"-Jamsphere Magazine.

Juliet Lyons) - Single Nick Murray. Listen on Apple Music. 1. Released: 30 Oct 2015.

Our Hopes and Dreams. Music is how they breathe- through clenched teeth or a lover's soft exhale. The Owls' debut "mini LP," Our Hopes and Dreams, gracefully explores the vacuum left behind when they escape, like helium from a popped balloon afloat somewhere between Sarah Records and Past Masters Volume Two. Opening track "Air" provides the pin. After an incantatory verse and skidding bass fill, t Maria May introduces the disc's koan-like vision with a deceptively simple couplet: "There is only air/ Where I used to care. A few tracks later she will.

I cross through this field Of the dark's hopes and dreams A world unfamiliar Nothing as it seems. With ashes and dust All my memories scream That I've lost my choice Of what can be redeemed

Moments flash before my eyes but I can't explain why Things I feel deep within me coming to life Sleeping deep within my soul are powers much untold Bridging hopes and dreams to reality, desperately. Consuming hope within my mind Could this be just a bad disguise Frustrations building All horrors unfolding The tremors shaking up my spine The terror within all mankind This nightmare can't be A figment of my mind. Wake me up, I can't go on Feeling lost, since all of my hopes are gone Paralyzed by my demons.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hopes and Dreams Howard Lyons 5:08
2 Lizzie Howard Lyons 4:11
3 Wind Hollow Howard Lyons 3:54
4 Yahne Yah Ho Howard Lyons 3:46
5 For Our 7th Generation Howard Lyons 4:30
6 Little Joe Howard Lyons 4:23
7 Bonnie & Clyde Howard Lyons 4:25
8 Oldman Red Howard Lyons 4:22
9 My Oasis Howard Lyons 2:17
10 Yo Jahwah Hey Howard Lyons 3:34
11 Well on Our Way Howard Lyons 2:24
12 Guitar & Sax Howard Lyons 3:02