Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Barbara Dickson - Heartsongs
Barbara Dickson - Heartsongs album download

Barbara Dickson - Heartsongs album download

Barbara Dickson
MP3 archive size:
1508 mb
FLAC archive size:
1225 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Barbara Dickson's Barbara Dickson: Heartsongs album. Barbara Dickson - Barbara Dickson: Heartsongs Album Lyrics. 1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live) Lyrics.

The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face. Your browser does not support the audio element. I Will Wait for You.

The Barbara Dickson Album. Mar 2009, 10 song. he Collection. The Essential Barbara Dickson. Jan 1995, 36 song. ark End of the Street.

Barbara Dickson official site page featuring details of the 2009 Union Square Music 'Heartsongs' promo C. Full Album Promo in plastic sleeve with printed insert. This is a CD promo of an otherwise download-only album.

Listen to music from Barbara Dickson. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Barbara Dickson. The Barbara Dickson Album. 10 tracks ยท 2 April 1980.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Barbara Dickson 3:30
2 I Will Wait for You Barbara Dickson 2:32
3 Love Hurts Barbara Dickson 3:43
4 Answer Me Barbara Dickson 3:02
5 If You Go Away Barbara Dickson 4:10
6 January February Barbara Dickson 3:53
7 You Send Me Barbara Dickson 3:33
8 Anyone Who Had a Heart Barbara Dickson 5:00
9 Angie Baby Barbara Dickson 4:01
10 Just One Smile Barbara Dickson 4:21
11 Missing You Barbara Dickson 4:13
12 Love Needs a Heart Barbara Dickson 4:04
13 September Song Barbara Dickson 3:06
14 Falling in Love Again/Love for Sale Barbara Dickson 5:28
15 I Heard It Through the Grapevine [Live] Barbara Dickson 5:52
16 Another Good Day for Goodbye Barbara Dickson 4:00
17 The Party's Over Barbara Dickson 5:30