Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Wolfgang Rubsam - Bach: Organ Transcriptions
Wolfgang Rubsam - Bach: Organ Transcriptions album download

Wolfgang Rubsam - Bach: Organ Transcriptions album download

Wolfgang Rubsam
Bach: Organ Transcriptions
MP3 archive size:
1544 mb
FLAC archive size:
1730 mb
Other formats:

Bach: Organ Transcriptions. Bach: Organ Transcriptions.

Wolfgang Rübsam (Organ, Piano). Born: October 16, 1946 - Gießen, Germany. The German-born American organist, pianist and pedagogue, Wolfgang Rübsam, first studied organ with Erich Ackermann in Fulda from 1963 to 1967. Wolfgang Rübsam has made extensive tours as organ virtuoso, and he performs frequently in major international festivals and concert halls, including the Los Angeles Bach Festival; Wiener Festwochen, Vienna; Lahti International Organ Festival, Finland; Royal Festival Hall, London; Alice Tully Hall, New York, and others. He conducts master-classes in Europe and the USA, both in interpretation of early and romantic organ repertoire, and interpretation of the keyboard music of .

Organ ang Rubsam(Naxos,550936)2 - Concerto a-moll, BWV 59. av Pre-gap length 0:00:05. 09 AUDIO TITLE "Concerto G-Dur, BWV 592" PERFORMER "Wolfgang Rubsam · St. Mark's Cathedral, Seattle" INDEX 00 06:32:55 FILE "09 - Concerto G-Dur, BWV 59. av" WAVE INDEX 01 00:00:00. Доп. информация: Recorded on the Flentrop Organ at St. Mark's Cathedral, Seattle, Washington, U. S. A. Recording Date: May 1993. Скачать раздачу по magnet-ссылке · 329 MB.

Recorded at Martinkerk, Gronigen, Holland. Trios BWV 585, BWV 586 Aria BWV 587 6 Concertos BWV 592-597. Wolfgang Rübsam (Organ).

Bach: Organ Transcriptions (classical music album) - Play streams in full or download MP3 from Classical Archives (classicalarchives. Wolfgang Rubsam Organ. CD: 1 Tracks: 9 Length: 1:18:31. Naxos Rel. 12 Apr 1994 Recorded 1993.

Organ ang Rubsam(Naxos,550936). Complete Organ Works Vo. (Ulrik Spang-Hanssen). Johann Sebastian Bach. Brandenburg Concertos, BWV 1049-1051, Bradenbrug Concertos No. -6. Music for organ III. Vo. 1 (CD 3&4 of 4) - Suites for Solo Cello BWV 1007-1012. 2 (CD 3&4 of 4) - Chamber Music for the Flute. Praeludium C-dur (Saorgin). (Ulrik Spang-Hanssen)

S. Wolfgang Rubsam (organ). Rubsam always has something different to say about Bach, like it or not. - Classical Digest. Catalogue No: 8550936. Series: Organ Encyclopedia. Recording Venue: St. Mark’s Cathedral, Seattle, Washington. Concerto in C major, BWV 594. 18:35.

Composed By – Johann Sebastian Bach. Organ – Wolfgang Rübsam (2). Notes.

Album · 1994 · 9 Songs. Pachelbel: Organ Works, Vo. Bach: Organ Chorales, Preludes & Fugues and Fantasia.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Concerto for solo organ No. 3 in C major (after Vivaldi Op. 7ii/5, RV 208), BWV 594 (BC J84) Wolfgang Rubsam 18:35
2 Concerto for solo organ No. 2 in A minor (after Vivaldi Op. 3/8, RV 522), BWV 593 (BC J86) Wolfgang Rubsam 13:24
3 Aria, for organ in F major (doubtful), BWV 587 Wolfgang Rubsam 4:01
4 Concerto for solo organ No. 5 in D minor (after Vivaldi Op. 3/11, RV 565), BWV 596 (BC J85) Wolfgang Rubsam 12:19
5 Trio, for organ in G major (adaptation of theme by G.P. Telemann, doubtful), BWV 586 Wolfgang Rubsam 4:11
6 Concerto for solo organ No. 4 in C major (after Duke Johann Ernst), BWV 595 (BC J87) Wolfgang Rubsam 4:18
7 Trio, for organ in C minor (after Fasch), BWV 585 Wolfgang Rubsam 6:23
8 Concerto for solo organ [No. 6] in E flat major (after unknown source; highly doubtful), BWV 597 Wolfgang Rubsam 6:38
9 Concerto for solo organ No. 1 in G major (after Duke Johann Ernst), BWV 592 (BC J88) Wolfgang Rubsam 8:38