Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » La 5ª Estación - Directo Desde Madrid
La 5ª Estación - Directo Desde Madrid album download

La 5ª Estación - Directo Desde Madrid album download

La 5ª Estación
Directo Desde Madrid
Latin Pop,Adult Contemporary
MP3 archive size:
1764 mb
FLAC archive size:
1736 mb
Other formats:

La Quinta Estación ‎– Directo desde Madrid. Label: Norte ‎– 75 2. Format: CD, Album, Stereo.

Directo Desde Madrid - La 5a Estación. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Directo Desde Madrid" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Directo Desde Madrid Album.

La Quinta Estación, Spain, Madrid. Band Members: Natalia Jiménez (lead vocals and harmonica), Ángel Reyero (guitar), and Pablo Domínguez (guitar and bass). Directo Desde Madrid. Let's face it. I am biased. Any thing that comes from La Quinta Estación is going to be perfection and this CD is no exception.

La Frase Tonta de la Semana (En Vívo). La Quinta Estación & Alex Ubago. More By La Quinta Estación. See All. El Mundo Se Equivoca.

Redirected from La Quinta Estación). La Quinta Estación (Spanish for "The Fifth Station", often spelled La 5ª Estación) were a Spanish pop/rock band composed of two musicians from Madrid: Natalia Jiménez (lead singer and harmonica) and Ángel Reyero (guitar). Pablo Domínguez (2001–2008) (guitar and bass) was the third member until his recent split (Now in Varsovia).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cosa de Dos La 5ª Estación 3:47
2 El Amor No Duele Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 3:18
3 Esperaré Despierta Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 5:38
4 Nada La 5ª Estación 3:19
5 Rompe el Mar Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 4:33
6 Perdición Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 3:54
7 Algo Más Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 7:47
8 Flores de Alquiler La 5ª Estación 5:17
9 Me Muero Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 3:26
10 Por el Bulevar de l'Os Sueños Rotos/El Sol No Regresa La 5ª Estación 6:16
11 Sueños Rotos La 5ª Estación 4:21
12 Para No Decirte Adiós La 5ª Estación 4:13
13 L' A Frase Tonta de La Semana La 5ª Estación 4:14
14 Que Fui Para Ti Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 3:42
15 Tu Peor Error La 5ª Estación 2:54
16 Daría La 5ª Estación 4:01
17 Niña Natalia Jiménez La 5ª Estación 5:42