Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Mark Fry - Shooting the Moon
Mark Fry - Shooting the Moon album download

Mark Fry - Shooting the Moon album download

Mark Fry
Shooting the Moon
MP3 archive size:
1246 mb
FLAC archive size:
1453 mb
Other formats:

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Folk, World, & Country music Rock music. Released at: This album was released on the label Boredidlebaby (catalog number IDLECD001). This album was released in 2008-01-15 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Mark Fry. Style: alternative. Mark Fry - Shooting The Moon 01:54. Mark Fry - Now And Then 02:35. Mark Fry - Big Silver Jet 05:18. Mark Fry - You Make It Easy 02:03. Mark Fry - Who Cares 02:57. Mark Fry - Sweet Nothings 03:09. Mark Fry - Satellite 04:09. Mark Fry - Regrets 05:45. Mark Fry - Crossed Lines 04:19. Mark Fry - Walking In Paradise 03:04. Mark Fry - Hand On The Wheel 04:43. Mark Fry - All My Life 02:19. Mark Fry - Ain't Got You 02:23. I Lived in Trees - Mark Fry, Mark Fry, The A. Lords, The A. Lords. South Wind, Clear Sky - Mark Fry. Dreaming with Alice - Mark Fry.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

When 19-year-old Mark Fry recorded his debut album DREAMING WITH ALICE for RCA in Italy in 1971 he never imagined that it would resurface three decades later as a sought-after cult recording, favourably compared to Donovan and the Incredible String Band, frequently bootlegged and described by The Unbroken Circle as a defining masterpiece of psychedelic folk. The long-awaited Sunbeam Records reissue in 2006 confirmed its status as an underground classic, and prompted Mark to return to the studio to record SHOOTING THE MOON, his first album in 36 years  . Mark’s 2008 CD SHOOTING THE MOON includes 15 songs for which he recorded all the guitar parts and vocals in his studio in the French countryside.

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. 1 voted, Please vote. Dreaming With Alice 2007. 1. Under The Milky Way. 03:35.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Under the Milky Way Mark Fry Mark Fry 3:34
2 Ain't Got You Mark Fry Mark Fry 2:22
3 Big Silver Jet Mark Fry Mark Fry 5:18
4 Regrets Mark Fry Mark Fry 5:44
5 Sweet Nothings Mark Fry Mark Fry 3:09
6 Walking in Paradise Mark Fry Mark Fry 3:04
7 Satellite Mark Fry Mark Fry 4:09
8 Leave It to Me Mark Fry Mark Fry 4:37
9 You Make It Easy Mark Fry Mark Fry 2:03
10 Hand on the Wheel Mark Fry Mark Fry 4:43
11 Now and Then Mark Fry Mark Fry 2:35
12 All My Life Mark Fry Mark Fry 2:19
13 Crossed Lines Mark Fry Mark Fry 4:19
14 Who Cares Mark Fry Mark Fry 2:57
15 Shooting the Moon Mark Fry Mark Fry 1:54