Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev - Rendering
Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev - Rendering album download

Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev - Rendering album download

Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
MP3 archive size:
1987 mb
FLAC archive size:
1940 mb
Other formats:

Igor Bril, Yuri Goloubev.

IGOR BRIL - piano, keyboards YURI GOLOUBEV - piano, acoustic bass, reading ALEXANDR BRIL - tenor saxophone DMITRY BRIL - soprano saxophone IGOR IVANOUSHKIN - electric bass EDOUARD ZIZACK - drums OLGA IONOVA - vocals VLADIMIR DIBSKY - vocals ALEXANDER SHAPKIN - piano VASSILY GOLUBOV - acoustic guitar ROMAN LIKOV - drums. Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Olga has recorded a number of CDs, including Russian church music (1996), music by Rachmaninoff (1997) and by Valery Kikta (2003), CD Rendering by Igor Bril and Yuri Golubev. Prize-winner of an international competition of singers in Italy (1997). Roles performed at the Novaya Opera. She (Tenderness) in Voice of a Woman (opera novellas). Snow Maiden in Rimsky-Korsakov's The Snow Maiden. Gilda, Page in Verdi's Rigoletto.

From: "Rendering" (Igor Bril - Yuri Goloubev, 1996). Theme For Jenny A Birthday Song A Song For The Singer Olga Ionova (vocal, 1 и 3), Vladimir Dibsky (vocal, 2), Vassily Goloubov (acoustiv guitar, 2), Yury Goloubev (composer; piano, 1; bass, 2), Igor Bril (piano, 3) From: "New Romantic Jazz", Viacheslav Gorsky Trio (Viacheslav Gorsky, 1999). On this theme: Zizak E.

Слушайте Yuri Goloubev и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Yuri Goloubev, Maciek Pysz, Asaf Sirkis. Under the Sky - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Blue Water - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Maroon - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Those Days - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Amici - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Insights - Maciek Pysz Trio feat. Moody Leaf - Maciek Pysz Trio feat.

Profile: Russian double bassist and composer, born 27 July 1972 in Moscow, USSR. Glauco Venier, Yuri Goloubev, Asaf Sirkis - Intermezzo ‎(CD, Album).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 East-West Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
2 All of You Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
3 Gill's Dance Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
4 Tribute to "A" Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
5 Musical Letters: Aljona's Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
6 Musical Letters: Theme for Jenny Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
7 Musical Letters: The Only Girl Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
8 Musical Letters: 541 Laramie Trail Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
9 Musical Letters: The Beach Girl Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
10 Musical Letters: To Annabel Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
11 A Birthday Song Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev
12 A Song for the Singer Igor Bril / Yuri Goloubev