Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Return - Return
Return - Return album download

Return - Return album download

Contemporary Pop/Rock,Hard Rock
Recording location:
Space Valley, Studio, Hamar
MP3 archive size:
1372 mb
FLAC archive size:
1515 mb
Other formats:

Return is the second studio album by South Korean male group iKON. It was released on January 25, 2018. The production of the album was handled by iKON leader . and YG producers. The album's lead and only single "Love Scenario" was released alongside the album.

RETURN (Album) by TweakerRay, released 01 June 2017 1. Droniverse I 2. Zorin 3. Grey Box 4. Hacking Into The System 5. Black Corvette 6. Attacking The Core 7. Typedrummer 8. Gullfire 9. New Hope 10. Dungeons and Dragons 11. We Already Lost So Much RETURN is TweakerRay's 2nd Album.

Lyrics By – Østgård Music By – Return (3). 3:57. Lyrics By – Østgård, Håkonsen Music By – Return (3). 4:45.

Return (2005) by Return. Labels: MBN, MTM Music. Genres: Hard Rock, Melodic Hard Rock Members: Knut Erik Ostgard, Oyvind Hakanson, Steinar Hagen, Tore Larsen.

Дата релиза Июнь 2005.

Their fourth album, Eternal Return is Windhand’s first full-length since splitting with cofounding guitarist Asechiah Bogdan. The personnel change appears not in the way these songs sound, per se. The guitars are again omnipresent and enormous, with Garrett Morris doubling his parts, taking lengthy solos over his own riffs, and giving bassist Parker Chandler more melodic space in the mix.

com Executive Producer W. Gilmore for Musical Elements Productions Graphics & Designs.

The Eternal Return was produced by Brian McTernan at Salad Days Studio in Baltimore, Maryland. Darkest Hour had previously worked with McTernan on their 2000 debut album The Mark of the Judas, and had been a long-time supporter of the band since its formation in 1995. According to Darkest Hour lead guitarist and founding member Mike Schleibaum, Brian McTernan "helped solidify our sound and define us as a band. Eight years later, it's time to do it again. The Eternal Return sold 4,700 copies in its first week of release, allowing the album to peak at 104 on the Billboard 20. .

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to The Eternal Return (album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Every Little Step Return Return 3:56
2 Save the Heart Return Return 4:44
3 All the Way Return 4:49
4 TV-Song Return Return 3:35
5 All That I See Return 4:42
6 Mr. President Return Return 5:16
7 Fallen Angel Return Return 3:46
8 Holy Water Return 4:06
9 Hereoes and Knights Return Return 4:13
10 Walk It Like You Talk Return 4:08