Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Anna David - Tættere På
Anna David - Tættere På album download

Anna David - Tættere På album download

Anna David
Tættere På
MP3 archive size:
1909 mb
FLAC archive size:
1719 mb
Other formats:

Tættere på. Anna David. Released April 27, 2009. Jeremy Zucker Breaks Down The Meaning Of "Comethru". Post Malone's "Stay" And His Acoustic Guitar Skills. Tættere på Tracklist.

Anna David ‎– Tættere På. Label: ADeluxe Music ‎– ADELUXE 1CD. Format: CD, Album. Distributed By – Playground Music Scandinavia. Artwork – Jacob Lyngsø Andersen. Executive-Producer – Anna David.

Complete your Anna David collection. Anna David ‎– Tættere På. Genre: Electronic, Funk, Soul, Pop. Style: Europop, Contemporary R&B. Tættere På ‎(CD, Album). ADELUXE 1CD. Denmark.

Artists Anna David Tættere på. Tættere på. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/174 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Tættere på. 1. Intro (Tættere på).

Tættere På. Anna David - Tættere På PopPop. Release source: CD. Year: 2009. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

co Singles & Albums. HISTORIC PERFORMANCE. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

1 voted, Please vote. Music Is Taking Over 2010. Tættere På (Intro).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro (Tættere På) Anna David 0:58
2 Tæt På Anna David 3:39
3 Den Sommer Anna David 3:51
4 La' Det Være Mig Anna David 3:20
5 Manden for Mig Anna David 3:23
6 Ingen Vej Tilbage Anna David 3:42
7 Uden Ord Anna David 3:09
8 Hvor Ska' du Sove I Nat? Anna David 3:36
9 For Fræk Anna David 3:52
10 Du Tog Anna David 4:03
11 Det Er Dig Jeg Elsker Anna David 3:42
12 Når en Engel Sir' Farvel Anna David 3:07