Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lead Belly - Last Session, Vol. 3
Lead Belly - Last Session, Vol. 3 album download

Lead Belly - Last Session, Vol. 3 album download

Lead Belly
Last Session, Vol. 3
Acoustic Blues,Country Blues,Folk Revival,Folk-Blues
MP3 archive size:
1651 mb
FLAC archive size:
1365 mb
Other formats:

Last Session, Vol. 3. Studio album by Leadbelly. Last Session, Vol. 3 appears in the following lists: Music Genre: Blues.

Leadbelly’s Last Sessions Volume Two by Leadbelly. Gwine Dig A Hole To Put The Devil In – The Library Of Congress Recordings, Volume One by Leadbelly. Folkways: A vision revisited by Leadbelly. Leadbelly’s Last Sessions Vol. 1 by Leadbelly. 1. Springtime In The Rockies.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Last Session, Vol. 3" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Last Session, Vol. 3 Album.

Leadbelly's Last Sessions, Vol. Lead Belly. Leadbelly's Last Sessions, Vol. 3 Tracklist. 3 Q&A. More Lead Belly albums. Show all albums by Lead Belly.

The Very Best Of Leadbelly 1993. The Definitive Leadbelly CD3 2005. Midnight Special 1998. Where Did You Sleep Last Night 1996. The Definitive Leadbelly CD2 2005. Saga Blues: Blues & Folk Singer 2004. The Library Of Congress Recordings Vol. 2 Gwine Dig A Hole To Put The Devil In 1997. The Remaining Library Of Congress Recordings Vol. 5 1938-.

Album · 1998 · 32 Songs. Blues Essentials: Lead Belly (Remastered). Folkways: The Original Vision. Leadbelly (Remastered). Take This Hammer - The Complete RCA Victor Recordings (Remastered). The Library of Congress Recordings: Leadbelly - Midnight Special, Vol.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Somebody's Diggin' My Potatoes Lead Belly 3:59
2 Springtime in the Rockies Robert Sauer / Mary Hale Woolsey Lead Belly 3:03
3 Chinatown Lead Belly 1:09
4 Rock Island Line Lead Belly 0:57
5 Rock Island Line Lead Belly 1:57
6 Backwater Blues Lead Belly Lead Belly 3:24
7 Sweet Mary Lead Belly 3:10
8 Goodnight Irene Lead Belly Lead Belly 2:41
9 Easy, Mr. Tom Lead Belly 2:13
10 In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down) Lead Belly 2:52
11 I'm Alone Because I Love You Lead Belly 2:53
12 In New Orleans (House of the Rising Sun) Lead Belly 2:21
13 Mary Don't You Weep Lead Belly Lead Belly 1:55
14 Talk About Fannin Street Lead Belly 3:38
15 Fannin Street Lead Belly 3:39
16 Sugared the Beer Lead Belly 1:38
17 Didn't Old John Cross the Water Traditional Lead Belly 1:58
18 Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out Lead Belly 3:19
19 Bully of the Town Lead Belly 2:05
20 Sweet Jenny Lee Lead Belly 1:52
21 Yellow Gal Lead Belly Lead Belly 2:09
22 He Was the Man Lead Belly 3:43
23 We're in the Same Boat, Brother Lead Belly 2:19
24 We're in the Same Boat, Brother Lead Belly 4:15
25 Leaving Blues Lead Belly 2:38
26 Old Man Lead Belly 1:29
27 Shorty George Lead Belly Lead Belly 0:45
28 Stewball Lead Belly 2:29
29 Ain't It a Shame to Go Fishin' on a Sunday Lead Belly 1:23
30 Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues Lead Belly 2:16
31 I Want to Go Home Lead Belly 1:22