Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Peter Hammill - Past Go: Collected
Peter Hammill - Past Go: Collected album download

Peter Hammill - Past Go: Collected album download

Peter Hammill
Past Go: Collected
Art Rock
MP3 archive size:
1119 mb
FLAC archive size:
1822 mb
Other formats:

Certainly any attempt to anthologize his output has foundered against the sheer variety that confronts it - the supremely budget-priced Past Go: Collected, however, emerges the exception that proves the rule, as 13 tracks dip into six of the 11 albums released on Hammill's own Fie label, and emerges as coherent as any single one of them.

Band Name Peter Hammill. Album Name Past Go - Collected. Erscheinungsdatum 1996. Labels Fie! Musik GenreProgressive Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. A Kick to Kill the Kiss.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Progressif Peter Hammill. Liste des groupes Rock Progressif Peter Hammill Past Go - Collected. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Peter Hammill. Nom de l'album Past Go - Collected. Date de parution 1996. Labels Fie! Style MusicalRock Progressif. Membres possèdant cet album0.

Past Go - Collected is a music boxset/compilation recording by PETER HAMMILL (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1996 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%). Cover art includes the particular album covers, though quite unclearly, and Peter has written a short introduction. Well, such a brave attempt to gain new listeners! Tracks from The Noise are powerful and dynamic (heavy drumming!) but I got bored of them soon.

Performer: Peter Hammill Album: PAST GO Collected Label: Fie! Records. Album by Peter Hammill, originally released on Fie! Records in 1996. The album is a selection of Hammill's songs from some of his earlier albums in the Fie! catalogue. February 2008, 17:46. Peter Hammill, PAST GO: Collected. Used drive : BENQ DVD DD DW1640 Adapter: 0 ID: 0. Read mode : Secure Utilize accurate stream : Yes Defeat audio cache : Yes Make use of C2 pointers : No.

Past Go: Collected is an album by Peter Hammill, originally released on Fie! Records in 1996. All songs written by Peter Hammill. A Kick to Kill the Kiss". Offensichtlich Goldfisch (1993). After the Show - A Collection (1996). Past Go: Collected (1996). The Thin Man Sings Ballads (2002).

Thin Air 2009, Album. Fireships 1992, Album. What, Now 2001, Album. Out Of Water 1989, Album. Sitting Targets (Remastered, 2007) 1981, Album. Everyone You Hold 1997, Album.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to Past Go: Collected are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Kick to Kill the Kiss Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 4:10
2 I Will Find You Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 4:43
3 Accidents Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 4:35
4 His Best Girl Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 5:00
5 Sharply Unclear Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 5:40
6 Patient Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 6:14
7 Planet Coventry Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 4:00
8 A Ritual Mask Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 3:51
9 The Noise Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 6:09
10 The Gift of Fire Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 8:30
11 Train Time Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 4:25
12 Gaia Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 5:32
13 Your Tall Ship Peter Hammill Peter Hammill 5:00