Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » TobyMac - Momentum
TobyMac - Momentum album download

TobyMac - Momentum album download

CCM,Contemporary Christian,Dance-Pop,Teen Pop,Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1640 mb
FLAC archive size:
1535 mb
Other formats:

Momentum is the debut studio album from American recording artist TobyMac. It was released on November 6, 2001, through ForeFront Records. The album was well received and was nominated for a Grammy. It contains a message of tolerance and diversity in society. In 2003, Re:Mix Momentum was released.

Momentum is the first album released by former dc Talk member tobyMac. It feature remastered versions of Extreme Days and Sombody’s Watching which were originally released on dc Talk’s final EP, Solo. It was released on November 6, 2001. Featuring Joanna Valencia, Kirk Franklin & shiloh. Producers Jeff Savage, Michael-Anthony "Mooki" Taylor, Pete Stewart & 3 more. Writers David Bach, Gerry Goffin, Glen Galaxy & 10 more.

Momentum ‎(CD, Album). FFD5294, 94 2 2. tobyMac. Momentum ‎(CD, Album). ForeFront Records, ForeFront Records. Europe.

In 2001, dc Talk frontman tobyMac released his first solo project, Momentum. For the artist, also known as Toby McKeehan, the album marked a return to his musical roots, with a blending of hip-hop, rock, rap, pop, and R&B styles. In an interview with his label, ForeFront Records, tobyMac said that the album began "with my wife and I sitting down and praying, seeing if I was supposed to make a record on my ow.

by tobyMac - 18 Tracks - 50:46. Release date 01/01/2001. Get This Party Started. 2. What's Goin' Down. 4. Toby's Mac (Interlude). 7. Tru-Dog (Interlude). 10. Quiet Storm (Interlude).

Album Momentum (2001). Label ForeFront Records. Tobymac "Momentum" (2001) album. Get This Party Started Lyrics. What's Goin Down Lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get This Party Started Toby McKeehan / Pete Stewart / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 2:22
2 What's Goin' Down Toby McKeehan / Pete Stewart TobyMac 3:42
3 Irene Randy Crawford / Toby McKeehan TobyMac 4:12
4 Toby's Mac TobyMac 0:45
5 J Train Randy Crawford / Toby McKeehan / Jeff Savage TobyMac 3:27
6 Do You Know Toby McKeehan / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 3:55
7 Tru-Dog TobyMac 1:06
8 Momentum Toby McKeehan / Pete Stewart / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 3:23
9 Yours Toby McKeehan / Pete Stewart TobyMac 3:52
10 Quiet Storm TobyMac 0:34
11 Wonderin' Why Toby McKeehan / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 3:42
12 Somebody's Watching Toby McKeehan / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 3:15
13 Triple Skinny TobyMac 0:32
14 Love Is in the House Toby McKeehan / Pete Stewart TobyMac 5:18
15 Extreme Days Toby McKeehan / Jamie Rowe / Michael-Anthony Taylor TobyMac 3:40
16 Don't Bring Me Down TobyMac 2:02
17 In the Air Toby McKeehan TobyMac 4:01
18 Afterword TobyMac 1:02