McGuinness Flint - C'est La VieMcGuinness Flint - C'est La Vie Mole House - Mole House EPMole House - Mole House EP Cedar & Spruce - Beyond 9 MileCedar & Spruce - Beyond 9 Mile Various Artists - Saints and Sinners: The Music of Medieval and Renaissance EuropeVarious Artists - Saints and Sinners: The Music of Medieval and Renaissance Europe Various Artists - Ragga Ragga Ragga, Vol. 16Various Artists - Ragga Ragga Ragga, Vol. 16 Brain F≠ - Restraining OrderBrain F≠ - Restraining Order Jeroen van Veen - Minimal Piano Collection, Vol. IXJeroen van Veen - Minimal Piano Collection, Vol. IX Kiyoshi Izumi - Orange Sunshine: Selected Works 1998-2000Kiyoshi Izumi - Orange Sunshine: Selected Works 1998-2000
» » Carl Orr - Deep Down
Carl Orr - Deep Down album download

Carl Orr - Deep Down album download

Carl Orr
Deep Down
MP3 archive size:
1231 mb
FLAC archive size:
1248 mb
Other formats:

Deep Down is a fusion music album recording by CARL ORR released in 2006 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. CARL ORR - Deep Down. Filed under Fusion By CARL ORR. more. 1. Stand Alone 4:50 2. Peace By Peaceful Means 5:29 3. 11th Hour 4:27 4. People Power 8:03 5. Deep Down 8:11 6. Precious Baby Boy 2:22 7. Nam Shin 0:46 8. Give the People Something 3:28 9. People Power Reprise 1:12 10. 11th Hour(programmed) 3:37 11. Isolation 1:12 12. Nothing Can Hurt Her Now 4:09.

Deep Down is exactly what it says, rich in emotion in a soulful, bluesy way, still retaining high technical proficiency, albeit in a subtle setting. The production is studied and clear, lending a relaxed vibe to the sound. The title track is a romantic bossa nova, apparently inspired by the classy, sophisticated music of Burt Bacharach.

Deep Down is quite a departure for jazz, rock and funk fusioneer Carl Orr. The guitarist has been known to use some pretty heavy-duty distortion and effects over the years, in Billy Cobham's band and his own groups. This outing is an effort to make more with less. Orr eliminates most of the distortion and treble and goes for a purer sound in service of bossa nova, organ-based jazz and some solo pieces. Recorded over the space of six years, Deep Down opens with the relaxing "Stand Alone.

Carl Orr скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Carl Orr - Jungle Music, Orr, Carl - 11th Hour, Orr, Carl - People Power, Carl Orr - Nam Shin, Carl Orr - Peace By Peaceful Means, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Orr, Carl – Deep Down. Carl Orr – Dangerfunk. Carl Orr – Give The People Something.

Слушайте Carl Orr в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации. Orr, Carl - 11th Hour 4:25. Carl Orr - Deep Down 8:09. Orr, Carl - Precious Baby Boy 2:20. Carl Orr - Give The People Something 3:26. Carl Orr - Precious Baby Boy 2:20. Orr, Carl - Give The People Something 3:26. Carl Orr - Isolation 1:07. Orr, Carl - People Power 8:01. Orr, Carl - Deep Down 8:09. Carl Orr - Unstoppable 6:19.

Carl Orr. Style: jazz. Carl Orr - Deep Down 08:11. Carl Orr - Precious Baby Boy 02:22. Carl Orr - Nam Shin 00:46. Carl Orr - Give the People Something 03:28. Carl Orr - People Power Reprise 01:12. Carl Orr - 11th Hour(programmed) 03:37. Carl Orr - Isolation 01:12. Carl Orr - Nothing Can Hurt Her Now 04:09. Forbearance - Carl Orr.

Carl Orr songs download, free online mp3 listen. Precious Baby Boy. album: Deep Down. People Need Healthcare, Not Guns. album: Absolute Freedom. Return of the jazz police. Peace By Peaceful Means. How Can I Say? album: Forbearance.

Carl Orr has performed and recorded with some of the finest musicians on the planet including Billy Cobham, George Duke, Ernie Watts, Randy Brecker, Gary Husband and Bennie Maupin. He is a regular at London’s legendary Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in his own band and as a member of drummer Mark Fletcher's supergroup "Fletch's Brew. A prolific composer,Carl has recorded eight albums as a leader and is featured on albums by Billy Cobham, Fletch's Brew, Geoff Eales and Nathan Haines. His latest album, Forbearance is a dramatic departure from his jazz and fusion recordings of the past and with the aid of producer Tim van der Kuil and arranger Grant Windsor,Carl has crafted a truly unique acoustic guitar-based album exploring pop, rock, folk, Americana, and classical styles. He regards his music as his public contribution to creating a peaceful, harmonious world.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stand Alone Carl Orr 4:50
2 Peace by Peaceful Means Carl Orr 5:29
3 11th Hour Carl Orr 4:27
4 People Power Carl Orr 8:03
5 Deep Down Carl Orr 8:11
6 Precious Baby Boy Carl Orr 2:22
7 Nam Shin Carl Orr 0:46
8 Give the People Something Carl Orr 3:28
9 People Power Reprise Carl Orr 1:12
10 11th Hour (Programmed) Carl Orr 3:37
11 Isolation Carl Orr 1:12
12 Nothing Can Hurt Her Now Carl Orr 4:09