Pridebowl - Yesterday's EndPridebowl - Yesterday's End Tipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las MujeresTipica Ideal - Que Vivas So Las Mujeres Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2Fausto Papetti - Ecos de New York, Vol. 2 Storm - CounterclockwiseStorm - Counterclockwise Muri - Muri Simdi Sev BeniMuri - Muri Simdi Sev Beni Various Artists - Blues 'N' FolkVarious Artists - Blues 'N' Folk Paolo Tosti - RomancePaolo Tosti - Romance Klaus Wunderlich - UraltedelschnulzensynthesizergagsKlaus Wunderlich - Uraltedelschnulzensynthesizergags
» » Richard Bonynge - Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice
Richard Bonynge - Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice album download

Richard Bonynge - Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice album download

Richard Bonynge
Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice
MP3 archive size:
1383 mb
FLAC archive size:
1583 mb
Other formats:

Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice. L' anima del filosofo (Orfeo ed Euridice), opera, H. 28/13. 2. Act I, "Sventurata che fo", Accompagnato. 3. Act I, "Ferma, ferma il piede principessa", Chorus. 4. Act I, "Che chiedate da me", Accompagnato. 5. Act I, "Filomena abbandonata", Aria. 6. Act I, "Cieli! Soocorso!", Recitative. 7. Act I, "Rendetea questo seno", Accompagnato.

Album: Orfeo ed Euridice. London Symphony Orchestra, Luciano Pavarotti, Luciano Pavarotti and the London Symphony Orchestra, Richard Bonynge, Джузеппе Верди - "La donna è mobile" Popular Classics, 2007 02:20. Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra, Catherine Manson, Ton Koopman, Йозеф Гайдн - Concerto for organ and violin in F Hob XVIII:6: Presto Haydn: Organ Concertos, 2010 03:52. Artist: Йозеф Гайдн Richard Bonynge Nicolai Gedda Malcolm King John Graham Joan Sutherland Spiro Malas.

Composed By – Joseph Haydn. Conductor – Richard Bonynge. Orchestra, Choir – Royal Scottish National Orchestra And Chorus. Scottish National Orchestra & Opera Chorus Richard Bonynge, conductor Live performance, Edinburgh, 1967. Manufactured in the . by Allegro Corporation ® 2001 Allegro Corporation. Joseph Haydn, Nicolai Gedda, Joan Sutherland, Richard Bonynge - Orfeo Ed Euridice ‎(2xLP, Album, Mono + Box).

Listen free to Richard Bonynge – Haydn Orfeo ed Euridice. Haydn had been brought to England by the extraordinary powers of persuasion of the violinist and impresario Salomon.

Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice. Scottish National Orchestra Orchestra, Joan Sutherland Soprano. CDs: 2 Tracks: 49 Length: 1:52:14. Spiro Malas Bass, Malcolm King Voice, Richard Bonynge Conductor, Joan Sutherland Soprano, Nicolai Gedda Tenor, John Graham Voice, Scottish National Opera Chorus Chorus/Choir, Scottish National Orchestra Orchestra.

Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice by ENSEMBLEGRAM. Ludmilla Shilova, Nikolai Dorozhkin, Maria Struve Children's Capella and Ensemble XXI conducted by Richard Bonynge. Haydn's Orpheo and Euridice is a masterpiece, which deserves to be established firmly in the repertoire of opera companies today. In the words of Stendhal: "Haydn left London with eleven completed numbers of his Orpheo among his luggage- eleven numbers, which, I have been credibly assured represent his finest achievements in operatic music and so returned to Austria". In Haydn's opera a Prince Arideo has been given the hand of Euridice against her will

Richard Bonynge songs download, free online mp3 listen. Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice: Venerata sibilla, tu che del ciel. album: Orfeo ed Euridice. Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice: Come il foco allo splendore. Haydn: Orfeo ed Euridice: Perduta un'altra volto. album: Pavarotti Sings Verdi. Annina? Comandate? album: Verdi: La Traviata. album: Delibes: Coppélia. No. 20 Fête de la cloche: 4) Le travail (La fileuse). 3h. Pas de six: Variation VI (Lilac Fairy)(Waltz).

Rossi's data has been checked against the sources referenced in the notes.

Scottish Opera Chorus and Scottish National Orchestra, Richard Bonynge. Release Date: 7th Oct 2013. Catalogue No: OPD1280.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
L' anima del filosofo (Orfeo ed Euridice), opera, H. 28/13
1 Overture Richard Bonynge 4:17
2 Act 1.: "Sventurata che fo, dove mi aggiro?" Richard Bonynge 2:05
3 Act 1.: "Ferma il piede, o Principessa!" Richard Bonynge 2:27
4 Act 1.: "Che chiedete da me?" Richard Bonynge 0:42
5 Act 1.: "Filomene abbandonata" Richard Bonynge 5:01
6 Act 1.: "Che miro, oh Dio!" Richard Bonynge 1:03
7 Act 1.: "Rendete a questo seno" Richard Bonynge 2:57
8 Act 1.: "Cara speme, alme di scoglio" Richard Bonynge 4:58
9 Act 1.: "Nume de' miei pensieri" Richard Bonynge 1:33
10 Act 1.: "Ah, chi sa dirmi" Richard Bonynge 1:27
11 Act 1.: "Il pensier stà negli oggetti" Richard Bonynge 3:48
12 Act 1.: "Padre... Signor" Richard Bonynge 1:17
13 Act 1.: "Come il foco allo splendore" Richard Bonynge 7:36
14 Act 2.: "Finchè circola il vigore" Richard Bonynge 1:13
15 Act 2.: "Adorata consorte, s'inganna chi dice" Richard Bonynge 1:28
16 Act 2.: "Amar può l'età canuta" Richard Bonynge 1:21
17 Act 2.: "Numi, che ascolto" Richard Bonynge 2:57
18 Act 2.: "Dov'è l'amato bene?" Richard Bonynge 2:50
19 Act 2.: "Del mio core il voto estremo" Richard Bonynge 3:34
20 Act 2.: "Dov'è quell'alma audace" Richard Bonynge 2:44
21 Act 2.: "In un mar d'acerbe pene" Richard Bonynge 4:15
22 Act 2.: "Euridice, Signor!" Richard Bonynge 0:52
23 Act 2.: "Mai non sia inulto!" Richard Bonynge 2:10
24 Act 2.: "Ah, sposo infelice" Richard Bonynge 4:34

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
L' anima del filosofo (Orfeo ed Euridice), opera, H. 28/13
1 Act 3.: "Euridice, Euridice, invan ti chiama" Richard Bonynge 1:30
2 Act 3.: "Ah, sposo infelice" Richard Bonynge 1:32
3 Act 3.: "Che sarà mai d'Orfeo?" Richard Bonynge 0:36
4 Act 3.: "Chi spira e non spera" Richard Bonynge 4:24
5 Act 3.: "Venerata Sibilla, tu che del ciel" Richard Bonynge 2:00
6 Act 3.: "Venerata Sibilla, tu che del ciel" Richard Bonynge 6:05
7 Act 3.: "Costanza a me si chiede?" Richard Bonynge 0:35
8 Act 3.: "La giustizia in cor regina" Richard Bonynge 1:25
9 Act 3.: "Dove mi guidi?" Richard Bonynge 1:27
10 Act 4.: "Infelici embre dolenti" Richard Bonynge 3:59
11 Act 4.: "Che ascolto, oh Numi!" Richard Bonynge 0:40
12 Act 4.: "Urli orrendi, disperati" Richard Bonynge 2:27
13 Act 4.: "O Signor, che all'ombre imperi" Richard Bonynge
14 Act 4.: "Trionfi offi pietà" Richard Bonynge 0:45
15 Act 4.: "O della reggia, mia ministri eterni" Richard Bonynge 0:57
16 Act 4.: [Ballet] Richard Bonynge 0:32
17 Act 4.: "Quai dolci e care note ascolto!" Richard Bonynge 0:32
18 Act 4.: "Son finite le tue pene" Richard Bonynge
19 Act 4.: "Sovvengati la legge" Richard Bonynge 0:41
20 Act 4.: "Dov'è Io dolce amato sposo" Richard Bonynge 1:22
21 Act 4.: "Perduta un'altra volto" Richard Bonynge 1:38
22 Act 4.: "Mi sento laguire, morire mi sento" Richard Bonynge 3:40
23 Act 4.: "Vieni, vieni, amato Orfeo" Richard Bonynge 1:50
24 Act 4.: "Ohimè! Che già nel seno" Richard Bonynge 2:13
25 Act 4.: "Andiamo, amiche, andiamo" Richard Bonynge 3:39