Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Burnt Toast - Undecided
Burnt Toast - Undecided album download

Burnt Toast - Undecided album download

Burnt Toast
MP3 archive size:
1658 mb
FLAC archive size:
1361 mb
Other formats:

Explore releases from the Burnt Toast Vinyl label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Burnt Toast Vinyl releases. Burnt Toast Vinyl .

Explore releases from the Burnt Toast Vinyl label.

Falling somewhere between an unassuming, bubblegum-punk album and a mini-masterpiece, Element 101's 1999 debut, Future Plans Undecided has been an indispensable part of my soundtrack for the better part of a decade. Led by the honey-soaked tongue of Crissie Verhagen (now Crissie Gleason), this defunct Verona, NJ (or thereabouts) quintet made it onto my radar with their subsequent 2001 LP, Stereo Girl via the t "To Whom It May Concern. a couple years after the fact.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Burnt Toast & Offerings" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Gretchen Peters?

Want to stream Burnt Toast - Before It Hit The Toaster? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. Followers: 5. Uploads: 3.

Burnt Toast Vinyl is an independent record label based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Burnt Toast Vinyl was founded by Scott Hatch, a Drexel University student who had initially been involved with concert promotion at the school. The label has released full albums from several prominent Philadelphia indie musicians, as well as releasing or re-releasing material on vinyl from artists, including those on the Tooth & Nail roster

You can get here Burnt Toast & Offerings Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Gretchen Peters Hello Cruel World.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Feeling So Fine Burnt Toast
2 Fools Jump In Burnt Toast
3 Honky Tonkin Man Burnt Toast
4 How Bout You Burnt Toast
5 Leavin You Burnt Toast
6 Never Say Never Burnt Toast
7 Push Burnt Toast
8 What's Your Game Burnt Toast
9 Take Me with You Burnt Toast
10 Boogie with Me Baby Burnt Toast
11 Do I Have to Tell You Burnt Toast
12 Don't Tell Me No Stories Burnt Toast