Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Madonna - Drowned World Tour
Madonna - Drowned World Tour album download

Madonna - Drowned World Tour album download

Drowned World Tour
Club/Dance,Dance-Pop,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Electronica,Neo-Electro
MP3 archive size:
1942 mb
FLAC archive size:
1992 mb
Other formats:

Drowned World Tour was the fifth concert tour by American singer-songwriter Madonna in support of her seventh and eighth studio albums Ray of Light and Music, respectively. It was also her first tour in eight years, following The Girlie Show World Tour in 1993. The tour was supposed to start in 1999, but was delayed until 2001 as Madonna gave birth to her son, got married to Guy Ritchie, was working on Music, and was busy filming The Next Best Thing.

Madonna - Drowned World Tour (2001). Songs in album Madonna - Drowned World Tour (2001). 1. Drowned world - Substitute for love.

Drowned World Tour 2001 is the fifth video album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on November 13, 2001, by Warner Music Vision, Warner Reprise Video, and Maverick Records to accompany Madonna's second greatest hits album GHV2. 67 million in 2018 dollars) in total.

Drowned World Tour 2001 is live music video title by singer Madonna. It was released by Warner Music Vision on November 13, 2001 and was released to accompany the second greatest hits album GHV2. It contained a live date from the Drowned World Tour recorded at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, Michigan on August 26, 2001.

The Drowned World Tour was the fifth concert tour by American singer-songwriter Madonna in support of her seventh and eighth studio albums Ray of Light and Music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Drowned World Madonna
2 Substitute for Love Madonna
3 Impressive Instant Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Madonna Madonna
4 Candy Perfume Girl Madonna / Susannah Melvoin / William Orbit Madonna
5 Beautiful Stranger Madonna / William Orbit Madonna
6 Ray of Light Dave Curtis / Christine Leach / Madonna / Curtiss Maldoon / William Orbit Madonna
7 Paradise (Not for Me) Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Madonna Madonna
8 Frozen Patrick Leonard / Madonna Madonna
9 "Open Your Heart" Swell Madonna
10 Nobody's Perfect Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Madonna Madonna
11 Mer Girl, Pt. I Madonna / William Orbit Madonna
12 Sky Fits Heaven Patrick Leonard / Madonna Madonna
13 Mer Girl, Pt. II Madonna / William Orbit Madonna
14 I Deserve It Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Madonna Madonna
15 Don't Tell Me Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Joe Henry / Madonna Madonna
16 Human Nature Milo Deering / Dave Hall / Madonna / Kevin McKenzie Madonna
17 The Funny Song Madonna
18 Secret Dallas Austin / Madonna Madonna
19 Gone Madonna / Nik Young / Damian leGassick Madonna
20 Don't Cry for Me Argentina Tim Rice / Andrew Lloyd Webber Madonna
21 Lo Que Siente la Mujer (What It Feels Like for a Girl) Madonna / Guy Sigsworth Madonna
22 La Isla Bonita Bruce Gaitsch / Patrick Leonard / Madonna Madonna
23 Holiday Curtis Hudson / Lisa Stevens Madonna
24 Music Mirwais Ahmadzaï / Madonna Madonna