Nicki Minaj - It's Barbie BitchNicki Minaj - It's Barbie Bitch Harlem Zip Code - I'm ReadyHarlem Zip Code - I'm Ready Chicago Mass Choir - Please Don't Leave MeChicago Mass Choir - Please Don't Leave Me Farben - TextstarFarben - Textstar Diplo / Starrah - SwerveDiplo / Starrah - Swerve Gain - Vol. 1, Pt. 1Gain - Vol. 1, Pt. 1 Face Candy - This Is Where We WereFace Candy - This Is Where We Were Anthony Bush - Our Praise OfferingAnthony Bush - Our Praise Offering
» » Doris Day - Doris Day and Friends
Doris Day - Doris Day and Friends album download

Doris Day - Doris Day and Friends album download

Doris Day
Doris Day and Friends
Traditional Pop,Vocal Pop
MP3 archive size:
1151 mb
FLAC archive size:
1818 mb
Other formats:

Doris Day And Friends is a English album released on Aug 2011. Doris Day And Friends Album has 21 songs sung by His Orchestra, Doris Day, Frankie Laine. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Doris Day And Friends songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Features Song Lyrics for Doris Day feat. Buddy Clark's Doris Day and Friends album. Doris Day and Friends Album. Buddy Clark - Doris Day And Friends Album. Artist: Doris Day feat. Send "Doris Day Feat. Buddy Clark" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Doris Day And Friends.

List of Doris Day albums. Doris Day Album: Doris Day & Friends. Album Information : Title: Doris Day & Friends. Release Date:2006-01-01. Genre:Classic Vocal Standards. Label:Mbopglobal-Delta. Again Doris Day, John Raring Orchestra and The Mellomen Video.

Doris Day, Born April 3, 1922, Actress, Singer, Retired.

Young at Heart was a 10" LP album released by Columbia Records as catalog number CL-6331, on November 1, 1954, containing songs sung by Doris Day and Frank Sinatra from the soundtrack of the movie Young at Heart. On May 31, 2004 the album was reissued, combined with You're My Thrill, as a compact disk by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Somebody Doris Day 3:02
2 My Darling, My Darling Doris Day 2:32
3 Again Doris Day 2:46
4 Full Time Job Doris Day 2:08
5 Secret Love Doris Day 3:40
6 Mister Tap Toe Doris Day 2:14
7 Let's Walk That-A-Way Doris Day 2:38
8 The Black Hills of Dakota Doris Day 2:59
9 If I Give My Heart to You Doris Day 2:50
10 Ready, Willing and Able Doris Day 2:26
11 Candy Lips Doris Day 2:04
12 I''ll Never Stop Loving You Doris Day 3:04
13 I Speak to the Stars Doris Day 3:06
14 Canadian Capers Doris Day 2:38
15 Confess Doris Day 2:57
16 Shanghai Doris Day 2:22
17 I Didn''t Slip, I Wasn't Pushed, I Fell Doris Day 2:53
18 Choo Choo Train (CH-Cho-Foo) Doris Day 2:22
19 Hoop Dee Doo Doris Day 2:09
20 Quicksilver Doris Day 2:11
21 Now That I Need You Doris Day 2:22
22 Everywhere You Go Doris Day 2:20
23 I Said My Pajamas (And Put on My Prayers) Doris Day 2:59
24 Papa, Won''t You Dance with Me Doris Day 2:26