Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Yardbirds - Live Saga 63-67
The Yardbirds - Live Saga 63-67 album download

The Yardbirds - Live Saga 63-67 album download

The Yardbirds
Live Saga 63-67
Blues-Rock,British Blues,British Invasion,British Psychedelia,Psychedelic/Garage,Regional Blues,Rock & Roll
MP3 archive size:
1841 mb
FLAC archive size:
1230 mb
Other formats:

Album Information : Title: Live Saga 63-67. Release Date:1994-01-01. Genre:Blues, Classic Rock, Led Zeppelin Legacy. Label: Explicit Lyrics:Yes. The CD is filled out by six songs from {^Five Live Yardbirds} (which has been reissued zillions of times) and a live '63 version of "Honey In Your Hips. Richie Unterberger, All Music Guide. Track Listing : 1. Shapes Of Things Video.

Phantom Import Distribution BT-9301.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Live Saga 63-67" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

The Yardbirds - Profile of British Blues-Rock Band The Yardbirds Featuring Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page Архивная копия от 6 сентября 2015 на Wayback Machine. com/album/live!4-mw0000693996.

Early next year, Repertoire Records will issue Live and Rare a new five-disc Yardbirds box set The 4CD+DVD package includes 21 previously unreleased ‘off-air’ BBC recordings, live performances from across Europe and rare studio cuts. It also comes with a (region-free) DVD that includes 14 ‘restored’ live performances from archival sources from the BBC, ITV and French and German TV. The discs are packaged in gatefold card wallets and each features sleeve notes by Chris Welch. The box also includes a 36-page mini-book with a new essay by Mike Stax.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shapes of Things Jim McCarty / Keith Relf / Paul Samwell-Smith The Yardbirds
2 Heart Full of Soul Graham Gouldman The Yardbirds
3 You're a Better Man Than I Brian Hugg / Mike Hugg The Yardbirds
4 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) Bob Dylan The Yardbirds
5 Over, Under, Sideways, Down Jeff Beck / Chris Dreja / Jim McCarty / Keith Relf / Paul Samwell-Smith The Yardbirds
6 Little Games Harold Spiro / Phil Wainman The Yardbirds
7 My Babe Garnet Mimms The Yardbirds
8 I'm a Man Bo Diddley The Yardbirds
9 I Wish You Would Billy Boy Arnold The Yardbirds
10 Honey in Your Hips The Yardbirds The Yardbirds
11 Too Much Monkey Business Chuck Berry The Yardbirds
12 Got Love If You Want It James Moore The Yardbirds
13 Pretty Girl Bo Diddley The Yardbirds
14 Respectable O'Kelly Isley / Ronald Isley / Rudolph Isley The Yardbirds
15 Smokestack Lightning Howlin' Wolf The Yardbirds
16 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Sonny Boy Williamson I The Yardbirds
17 Shapes of Things Jim McCarty / Keith Relf / Paul Samwell-Smith The Yardbirds
18 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago Chris Dreja / Jim McCarthy / Keith Relf The Yardbirds
19 Over, Under, Sideways, Down Chris Dreja / Jim McCarty / Keith Relf The Yardbirds
20 I'm a Man Bo Diddley The Yardbirds