Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Meltdown - Meltdown
The Meltdown - Meltdown album download

The Meltdown - Meltdown album download

The Meltdown
MP3 archive size:
1257 mb
FLAC archive size:
1760 mb
Other formats:

The Meltdown by The Meltdown, released 07 April 2017 1. Darkness Into Light 2. Crooked Country 3. Secret Life 4. Forever And Always 5. Don't Hesitate 6. How Funny Is Another Man's Pain 7. Better Days 8. Slow Fever 9. The Other Side 1. Recorded at Sing Sing, the album will be released digitally as well as on CD and vinyl LP and celebrated with an East Coast Tour in May 2017. Got it. + add. album.

Meltdown is the fourth studio album by Ash, which was initially released on 17 May 2004 through Infectious Records. On 8 March 2005 the album was released in the United States. It is a darker and heavier sounding record than Ash's previous studio album Free All Angels. Meltdown was released through Infectious Records on 17 May 2004. Meltdown" was released to American radio on 24 May 2005.

Meltdown is a remix album by Australian rock synthpop band, Icehouse with tracks remixed by Australian electronic musicians and bands including Infusion, sonicanimation and beXta. It was released in October 2002 within Australia by dIVA Records (Icehouse founder Iva Davies' own label) under Warner Music Australia. The single "Lay Your Hands on Me" (Icehouse Vs. Speed Of Light) peaked at on the Australian singles chart.

The Meltdown, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. We have merch! Get your copy of The Meltdown debut album here. Vinyl + CD + Caps + Ts + Bags. 30 March at 15:54 ยท. Germany

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Darkness Into Light Simon Burke The Meltdown 4:46
2 Crooked Country Simon Burke / Lachlan McLean The Meltdown 3:36
3 Secret Life Simon Burke / Lachlan McLean The Meltdown 4:03
4 Forever and Always Simon Burke The Meltdown 3:53
5 Don't Hesitate Simon Burke / Lachlan McLean The Meltdown 3:59
6 How Funny Is Another Man's Pain Simon Burke / Lachlan McLean The Meltdown 4:43
7 Better Days Simon Burke The Meltdown 3:57
8 Slow Fever Simon Burke / Lachlan McLean The Meltdown 3:39
9 The Other Side Simon Burke The Meltdown 3:52
10 Colours in the Sky Simon Burke The Meltdown 4:13