Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » White Kaps - Blown in the U.S.A.
White Kaps - Blown in the U.S.A. album download

White Kaps - Blown in the U.S.A. album download

White Kaps
Blown in the U.S.A.
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Recording location:
Jim Barns Studios, Santa Ana, CA
MP3 archive size:
1534 mb
FLAC archive size:
1220 mb
Other formats:

Dies Seite bietet Songtexte von Blown In The . Alle Songtexte von White Kaps in alphabetische Ordnung.

Blown Away is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Carrie Underwood. It was released in the United States and Canada on May 1, 2012 by Arista Nashville. After finishing her successful Play On Tour in December 2010, Underwood started working on the album, but took her time, as she "wanted to change things up", and needed to step away from the "celebrity bubble" to "have real things to write about and to sing about"

Band Name White Kaps. Album Name Blown in the . Labels Fearless Records. Members owning this album0.

As featured on The Album Collection, Vol. 1 (1973-1984). Born in the USA. Исполнитель. Авторы текста и музыки.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Salad Days White Kaps 1:51
2 No Tattoo White Kaps 1:44
3 Date Rape White Kaps 1:57
4 Fuck the Cops White Kaps 2:00
5 Business White Kaps 2:26
6 Heads Start White Kaps 1:55
7 Binge White Kaps 1:51
8 Hate and Rage White Kaps 1:56
9 Reign White Kaps 2:29
10 Old Man White Kaps 1:41
11 Overserved White Kaps 1:58
12 White Boy White Kaps 2:47
13 Phantom White Kaps 2:09
14 Trendy Fuck White Kaps 0:55
15 Dug That White Kaps 1:55
16 One-A-Night White Kaps 1:36
17 'Bout Time White Kaps 1:16
18 Lucky 4 Me White Kaps 2:40
19 Enough Said White Kaps 2:15
20 Morality Man White Kaps 1:40
21 Bad Bone White Kaps 1:36
22 Singles White Kaps 1:18
23 Ding-A-Ling White Kaps 3:27