Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » The Undertones - Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982
The Undertones - Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982 album download

The Undertones - Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982 album download

The Undertones
Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982
Punk,Punk/New Wave,New Wave
October, 1978 - August 11, 1982
MP3 archive size:
1947 mb
FLAC archive size:
1408 mb
Other formats:

Radio Sessions 1978-1982. By: The Undertones (2004, Rock). More albums from The Undertones: Dig Yourself Deep by The Undertones. The Peel Sessions Album by The Undertones. Get What You Need by The Undertones. Hypnotised by The Undertones. View all albums . Listening In. Radio Sessions 1978-1982.

First transmission: 16/10/78. 5 to 8: Recorded 22/01/79 at BBC Maida Vale 4, London.

Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982. The Undertones' first two albums (and nearly all their singles) are essential listening, and this collection of seven sessions recorded for BBC radio hardly improves upon the originals, but it captures the group's bright, passionate sound with the rough immediacy of a good live album, something the Undertones failed to record during their heyday.

Nom du groupe The Undertones. Nom de l'album Listening In : The Radio Sessions 1978-1982. Date de parution 2004. Labels Sanctuary Records. Style MusicalPunk-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album1.

Features Song Lyrics for The Undertones's Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978–1982 album. The Undertones - Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978–1982 Album. Artist: The Undertones. Send "The Undertones" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978–1982.

The Undertones released thirteen singles and four studio albums between 1978 and 1983 before Sharkey announced his intention to leave the band in May 1983, citing musical differences as the reason for the break up. Despite the political climate in which the band had lived, the vast majority (though not all) of the material the band released focused not upon the Troubles, but upon issues such as adolescence, teenage angst and heartbreak. Numerous polls conducted since 1979 have placed The Undertones as one of the greatest albums to be released in the 1970s and one of the Top 40 Punk/New Wave albums of all time, with the single Teenage Kicks being listed by the BBC Radio 2 as the 51st best song ever released. Let's Talk About Girls" is a cover of a 1967 song by The Chocolate Watch Band.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by The Undertones? Know any other songs by The Undertones?

You can get here Listening In: Radio Sessions 1978-1982 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. If you are looking for lyrics of this album, you can try to request it. We will try to find it for you.

Cover information about the songs on the release Listening In - Radio Sessions 1978-1982 by The Undertones: who covered the songs, who sang the originals. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get Over You The Undertones 2:55
2 Top 20 The Undertones 1:59
3 She Can Only Say No The Undertones 0:35
4 Male Model M.J. Bradley The Undertones 1:55
5 Listening In M.J. Bradley The Undertones 2:16
6 Family Entertainment The Undertones 2:38
7 Billy's Third The Undertones 1:50
8 Here Comes the Summer The Undertones 1:56
9 Nine Times Out of Ten The Undertones 2:34
10 The Way Girls Talk The Undertones 2:41
11 Whiz Kids The Undertones 2:27
12 Top Twenty The Undertones 2:02
13 Girls That Don't Talk The Undertones 2:24
14 Tear Proof The Undertones 2:17
15 What's With Terry The Undertones 3:18
16 Rock N Roll The Undertones 3:09
17 The Positive Touch The Undertones 1:54
18 You're Welcome The Undertones 2:09
19 When Saturday Comes The Undertones 2:47
20 Like That (Song No One) The Undertones 2:56
21 Bye Bye Baby Blue The Undertones 3:21
22 Beautiful Friend M.J. Bradley The Undertones 3:05
23 (Just Like) Romeo and Juliet Freddie Gorman / Bob Hamilton The Undertones 2:07
24 Untouchable The Undertones 3:17
25 The Love Parade The Undertones 4:08
26 Luxury The Undertones 2:27
27 The Sin of Pride The Undertones 3:45